LORA

LORA

LORA

SUPER KINKY LADY

FROM - Asif
SENT ON - 2018-02-06 17:50:34
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Feb 02 2018
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - This girl is why I date escorts...no bloody fuss got straight down to it....cute as a puppy and a class act with a blow smack bang of pornhub...I love a girl who knows hpw to blow a guy...beats the hell out of her laying their faking enjoyment as I go through the motions....Lora is tops for me and if she ever needs looking after then call me and I'll happily devote my life to her satisfaction

FROM - SweetPete
SENT ON - 2018-01-18 20:01:52
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jan 02 2018
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Gobsmaked when Lora turned up at my hotel. A bargain price but a true babe. Fucked her in every position I could think of but watching her grinding it out on top of me was the best....never been so fast on turn around...realised that given the right girl I can still double up on a date....still got it boys!! Thanks to Lora for making it possible.

FROM - Ben
SENT ON - 2018-01-18 14:23:43
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jan 10 2018
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - It was an hour to start with becos money was a bit tight after Chrimbo but you try letting Lora go when you got her naked I n your bedroom. This girl is gorgeous and demands your undivided attention and your best moves. She was a very willing and very responsive. I loved being with her.

FROM - Jeremy
SENT ON - 2017-12-09 01:17:06
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Dec 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She is great, Same as in the picture, a fit girl i will see again next time I'm in the city

FROM - Sam
SENT ON - 2017-11-20 12:23:11
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Nov 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Simply amazing, you guys will be blown away by this sexy lady. Make sure you try her out.

FROM - Butch
SENT ON - 2017-11-17 21:34:07
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Nov 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Second time with Lora during two week visit to City Center. I loved how free she was with her body. Not ashamed or embarrassed, but was very comfortable just stripping down without hesitation. super hot chick who certainly made me feel good. Will be seeing her again!

FROM - charles
SENT ON - 2017-11-17 03:34:50
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Nov 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Top Lady. Had great time with this nice and very sexy lady. Anyone who did not have her is missing out. The real and true escort experience. Many thanks babe. I will be coming back for sure!!! Loved it. Thanks...

FROM - Dave
SENT ON - 2017-08-15 01:17:51
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Aug 14 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Epic. Truly epic. Beautiful eyes, beautiful skin and a great body (she must work out) - with a nice way about her. I've only ever been moved to write a review once before and that one disappeared (presumably to a higher echelon) pretty sharpish. So, er, get in there quick chaps!