EMILY

EMILY

EMILY

BUSTY MATURE PARTY!

FROM - jonah
SENT ON - 2018-01-04 13:13:50
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jan 03 2018
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - hot babe good body great attitude, money well spent

FROM - Dylan
SENT ON - 2017-08-08 16:03:48
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Aug 08 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have never had a problem with any of the girls that I have booked from here before, but it´s not like it´s a lot of them.

FROM - winston
SENT ON - 2017-07-20 17:34:31
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Thumbs up for sure! Next time I will be having her over for a few hours, not a clock watcher or rushed which was nice for a change. Thanks Emily, it was very fun! I hope you enjoyed our time together as much as I did, I will show you how much I did next time we meet.

FROM - Jerry
SENT ON - 2017-07-17 21:16:29
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jul 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - good to go, book without a doubt, I will be doing so more when I can.

FROM - paul
SENT ON - 2017-07-11 17:18:50
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jul 08 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I was not so concerned with her boobs the way everyone else seemed to be, that butt sitting there like that is what caught my attention and had me intrigued. It was nice to cuddle with her and do some spooning from behind.

FROM - kurtis
SENT ON - 2017-07-07 18:57:47
DATE OF APPOINTMENT -
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Her breasts were like a bonus that was added on top of an already nice package. The oral skills were sufficient enough for me, not too much teeth or hand action along with it.

FROM - Sid
SENT ON - 2017-07-05 17:28:33
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - toto i don´t think we´re in kansas anymore. oh that was dorthy, not emily but I think i liked this em better.

FROM - arlowe
SENT ON - 2017-06-30 19:47:11
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I like the way you guys hype up the boobs for her, it´s well deserved. I´ll have at them again.

FROM - Timmy
SENT ON - 2017-06-23 21:01:37
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 22 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - You always got to be aware and cautious when you book girls that do this for a living it seems to me, sometimes you can´t win though. I´d say you´ll always win with Emily. So far so good with this places girls, but i have only booked less than a handful of them. I´m not running away yet.

FROM - martin
SENT ON - 2017-06-20 19:06:17
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jun 19 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I would recommend her to any of my friends or anyone for the one that does like big jugs on a woman. She´s pretty good with her mouth too.

FROM - Richard
SENT ON - 2017-05-30 20:19:20
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu May 25 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - It would be a perfect world if em could be cloned because that´s all there would be.

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-05-27 19:56:29
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 26 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Much better irl.

FROM - dirk
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 22:04:14
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat May 13 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Next time I care to book her for all night in the daytime. Can I do that? That so she cant hide under the sheets when we doing it. Hot bod to look at but maybe she ashamed of it? She shouldn’t be.

FROM - ian
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 21:00:54
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat May 13 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - The girls are always changing here a lot and that’s good cause I never see the same one twice.

FROM - eddie v
SENT ON - 2017-05-18 18:50:39
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Not sure what to say but her boobs and services were just right.

FROM - Jerimiah
SENT ON - 2017-05-08 19:52:50
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 07 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - A 2 hour party is not nearly long enough. If you want tto really see time fly like you have not before you should book some time with Emily. Lionel had the right idea with the dd but I would bet that would even pass fairly quickly. I´ll have to save, and save, and save, and save...... £

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-05-02 15:40:14
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 01 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I thought about booking her again while she was still here. We had a nice little chit chat as I watched her put her clothes back on. She seemed to have a lot of passion built up inside her which seemed to come out like an explosion when we got down to the fun part of out time spent together,it was all enjoyable for the both of us. She had a smile on her face when she left, I think mine was even bigger. It´s nice to meet a girl working as an escort that can do that to you. I wish I could afford to have her for a dinner date. Lionel is a lucky man, I don´t think ill ever be able to do that, but just the opportunity for me for an hour is a dream come true. Thanks Emily.

FROM - lionel
SENT ON - 2017-04-24 11:24:02
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Apr 17 2017
DURATION - Dinner Date
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Happy birthday to me! Sweetheart am so happy and thrilled I decided to book u tonight and have our nice dinner. You really are really a very thoughtful and kind person who gives credit to your job. Your figure rocks! Maybe we can do it on your birthday? Ha ah! Whenever it is I cant wait till then. See you before it probally.

FROM - Will
SENT ON - 2017-04-22 20:10:43
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Apr 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She brought out something in me that I didn’t even know I had. I was able to go at her for longer than I usually do with other girls. No need for a little help now it seems. What a treat.

FROM - reuben
SENT ON - 2017-04-13 14:43:19
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Apr 12 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Just saw her photos appear the other day, seems how malone saw her recently and was pretty positive about her I made a date. Her breasts are very nice and the rest of her body is more than sexy. It´s a real turn on. She was pretty good at sucking me off without a cover. It cost extra but it was worth it. I would venture to guess to that i will see her more.

FROM - Malone
SENT ON - 2017-04-11 10:00:12
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Apr 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I am new to hobbying like this and had a case of stage-fright at first but Em´s oral skills and body soon took right good care of it. Pretty terrific girl.

FROM - sk8grinder
SENT ON - 2017-04-01 18:34:53
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Apr 01 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - you could say shes pretty well stacked. very nice body for being in this line of work. Admiral performance to go along with it.