SARAH

SARAH

SARAH

AROUSING NEW PARTY-GIRL

FROM - Don
SENT ON - 2017-07-31 20:07:34
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jul 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Oh my darling Sara! If I was just a few or so years younger ; ) i´d be asking you out dating and spoiling and treating you like a princess for as long as you would care to have me to, you were simply wonderful in every way, hope I was good for you too. TYVM xoxo

FROM - perry
SENT ON - 2017-07-18 21:21:50
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jul 12 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I would have loved to stick it to her more but did not have that much time to burn, she´s going to be in trouble next time. lol or maybe I will be the one in trouble and not live up to my own expectations, she lived up to mine that is for sure.

FROM - Hans
SENT ON - 2017-07-14 17:49:00
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jul 13 2017
DURATION - 3 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - PARTY PARTY PARTY! I was completely wiped out after she left, it was one to remember.

FROM - tyrone
SENT ON - 2017-07-06 19:29:34
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 04 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - When Sara arrived I was like in a state of shock at how good of looking she was in person. She would for sure be called a stunner by all means. She may not have every service offered but with a woman who looks as good as her it does not matter.

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-06-30 15:03:46
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - pretty awesome the way I experienced it, I would say she deserves all the good credit, especially good looking.

FROM - Bradley
SENT ON - 2017-05-30 20:51:32
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I can see why she has so many good reviews, she´s not perfect in my opinion but one of the elite girls that do a good job.

FROM - alan
SENT ON - 2017-05-27 19:35:51
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 26 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She helped me had me blow it and then you wouldn´t believe what she did with it afterwards!

FROM - Mel
SENT ON - 2017-05-22 16:57:11
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 19 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - talk about action!!!!!

FROM - antwan
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 22:09:19
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue May 02 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Having enough sex with young smoking hottie Sarah is like being a mouse in a rat race, you are not going to win. I´ll be double dammed if I don’t die trying though.

FROM -
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 21:06:19
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 12 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Sarah and her gf showed up and we partied like rockstars. I forgot the other girls name but you should check them out.

FROM - E. Woodard
SENT ON - 2017-05-18 19:10:52
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue May 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I cant begin to tell you how stunning she is. Way better than most.

FROM - romeo in cr
SENT ON - 2017-05-17 20:15:36
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue May 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - tis my second time using twenty four girls and I like the way the girls have at least a few reviews and they have picked up the phone the times I have called. I will withhold the names but I have had others that do not even answer when they are supposed to be open and advertise that they are open 24-7. It leads me to think that the 24 means in the name exactly that. So very happy with the booking part. Sarah came over early in the am and did look a little tuckered out. After the first hour she was so good that I decided to spend second hour with her just relaxing in the bed and doing oral sex on each other. I cum four times and could have even more she looked so good. I think one weekend I will have to keep her with me all night and see how much we can make eacher float together like there is no cares in the world.

FROM - loui
SENT ON - 2017-05-08 18:33:01
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 07 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Been with some pretty nice girls here in London before. I do not usually leave evaluations but with the luck that I have had I figured it was time to give one of the girls a little bit recognition. This was my first time with Sarah and this agency. She is one of the better europions that I have had, thank you.

FROM - morgan
SENT ON - 2017-05-03 19:07:16
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue May 02 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Any way you like it she does too the way I experienced it. Don´t hold back on this one.

FROM - Pascual
SENT ON - 2017-04-16 20:47:34
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Apr 13 2017
DURATION - Others
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Sarah was very well worth the quickie 30 min booking dough-nation : ) I got a nice GFE COB on pretty little tits in the finale. Perfect.

FROM - rafi
SENT ON - 2017-04-10 21:37:10
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Apr 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Her photos seem a little out of date after meeting her but I would still book her again without even thinking about. Her eyes seem to sparkle and her smile will melt you from the inside. Very slim and pretty is the least things I could say about her. I guess you could say that she is as good as woman that anyone would dream about.

FROM - vaughn
SENT ON - 2017-04-06 19:00:48
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Apr 05 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Jesus I sort of had the shit luck lastnight. Sara showed up looking foxy as hell,Delicious actually. I was very impressed with her body and looks. So after she gets there she tells me she has a friend cristina with her in the car that can come join us in on the indulgences with us for a nice price. So I told to bring her in thinking that I had some stashed away. So I check when she comes in and my dumb ass forgot that I was partying with a different one of their girls a few night back and blew it. Damn I was pissed at myself. You should have seen these two girls. So I just had sarah who was undescribable. christina was just as stunning. I´ll make a round-up and catch them both together this weekend with a little blasted luck maybe. I cant say enough good bout them.

FROM - jake
SENT ON - 2017-04-01 16:21:40
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Mar 31 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She looks a little more innocent in person but she is not really. I have booked her twice now and she is really enjoyable to be with. I will continue to see her on occasion.

FROM - Gene
SENT ON - 2017-03-25 01:08:51
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Mar 24 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Extremely pretty looking young girl. She arrived wearing a bit more of a casual or street (still extremely hot though) attire but I can not think of other words to say how beautiful she is. As for services she seemed to be a little bit wet behind the ears. I will for sure book her again but will request more of a formal or more elegant attire and maybe treat her to a nice dinner date. This girl will turn any mans head at least once if not more given the right wardrobe. But she will no matter what she wears I think.

FROM - MAN-O-MAN!
SENT ON - 2017-03-23 08:32:41
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Mar 18 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Holy smokes! What a couple hours of an amazing time I had with sarah. She has an uncanny obsession to please. So much that I had troubles keeping Willy standing at attention! I gave her a good run for my money though. Amazing! Look then book. She just wouldn’t quit!

FROM - ralphie
SENT ON - 2017-03-22 22:09:46
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Mar 22 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - way above average looks, willing to do what it takes to satisfy and is full of lust.