MIRA

MIRA

MIRA

FRESH NEW FLEDGLING

FROM - Jimbob
SENT ON - 2018-03-13 17:58:13
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Mar 01 2018
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - don't know what your fuckin bloke is on about with Mia's description....us guys need to know what a girl performs like...it;s just as important as what she looks like..the prettiest girls can be a big disappointment..Mia is anything but...she young and sexy passionate and positive...a pleasure to be with...a special girl so there guys I've filled in the blanks !!

FROM - Nick
SENT ON - 2018-02-06 17:55:00
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Feb 02 2018
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She's a bloody good lay...i'm not going to tell you all the ins and outs because what I do with whipped cream is my business but she was up for a party and we both enjoyed ourselvess so thats what it's all about I guess

FROM - Charlie
SENT ON - 2018-01-18 14:40:03
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jan 06 2018
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Mira turns up and just blows me away. Perfect tits with a cute tush....I had her down to her pantirs in about 2 minutes flat. I'd got the bedroom all ready but we never got there...the sofa was fine and I bent her over and slipped her a length doggy style. She was very wet and very willing. A great girl with a lovely attitude to this job. A truly memorable GFE.

FROM - Ian
SENT ON - 2017-08-01 00:09:21
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 31 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Mira gave me more ups and downs in the time that we spent together like I have never experienced before. She was great at everything that she did.

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-07-25 21:54:46
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jul 23 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - If I recall correctly it was a little late when she arrived but I really wanted to get a party going on and she may not have been the most cheery girl on arrival but that changed within a matter of minutes. Her breasts perked right up when I gave them some attention and the rest of her body was reacting pretty well after what seemed like an eternity of foreplay, in the end it was done and it was done right.

FROM - Casey
SENT ON - 2017-07-24 10:31:54
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - My booking with Mira was great, when she first arrived she sort of reminded me of Teresa with her looks, cute and nice looking blond girl. The only difference is that Mira is a little shorter and squatter, not fat or nuthing but a little curvish in her ways. She is still very attractive and good looking, especially great when naked. I am looking forward to getting naked with her again really soon.

FROM - wade
SENT ON - 2017-07-18 20:53:09
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - All I will say that if you are looking for a girl that likes to party mira is a great choice.

FROM - Michael B.
SENT ON - 2017-07-14 21:27:11
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have been out of the scene for a while but after seeing Mira´s photos I just had to do it again. It cost me more than the advertised price but it was nothing that was too bad. It cost me 130 to have her come to Kingston. I will be inviting her again, it was one of the better times that I have had doing this. She gave a really good hands on massage after we were done and it really hit the spot.

FROM - Howie
SENT ON - 2017-07-06 16:51:04
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 04 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Mira is a woman with a nice looking body on her that would appeal to most men, maybe not absolutely perfect but easily satisfying. Services were good and her personality made for a nice visitation that will have a next time, maybe even longer.

FROM - duke
SENT ON - 2017-06-30 16:24:04
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I like that all the outcalls are 110 no matter what they look like. She´s got what it takes to get the job done and get it done right. Borderline perfect.

FROM - Maurice
SENT ON - 2017-06-22 18:41:49
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jun 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Lips & tits, now that is a body that rocks with the same impressive services that I would like over and over again.