MANUELA

MANUELA

MANUELA

BUSTY NEW PARTY-GIRL

FROM - malik
SENT ON - 2018-11-28 20:11:27
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Nov 26 2018
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - on yes baby what a fucking time I had with manuela she was really up for it..thats what i like...a girl who knows how to enjoy herself...took what I had like a porn star and was up for seconds no problem...an hour very well spent, thanks manuela see you again soon i hope xx

FROM - Bruce
SENT ON - 2017-08-04 19:43:05
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Aug 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - After meeting this nice looking European woman I sort of with I would have booked her for longer and maybe even took her out for dinner had I the spare time, oh well I will have to wait until our next meeting.

FROM - Jarek
SENT ON - 2017-07-25 22:29:31
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jul 23 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I was pretty pumped up about having a girl come over because I had not done it in awhile. Manuela looked very close to her pictures and was pretty sexy, I mean she´s not a skinny gym fit freak or nothing like that but she was desirable enough. All my tools worked fine and I think that I may be using them on her parts again.

FROM - rujul
SENT ON - 2017-07-19 21:10:29
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jul 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - veery nice time and the breasts i like lots

FROM - Virgil
SENT ON - 2017-07-12 16:55:59
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jul 12 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - It was a very special feeling to meet a woman who looks as good as she does. Her services were owo, 69, fk and daty that I enjoyed very much.

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-07-08 21:55:40
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 07 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Took me a week of trying to book her and then my lucky evening finally came. I will skip details but all aspects of our visitation were very good.

FROM - christian
SENT ON - 2017-07-06 14:57:48
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 04 2017
DURATION - Dinner Date
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - After my experience with manuela I do not think that I will be partying for awhile. We were both pretty wiped out after the ordeal. But it was sure worth it. Don´t think I´ll find another girl so enjoyable.

FROM - pete
SENT ON - 2017-06-30 16:45:20
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I guess you could say that she came, I saw and we both kicked some ass together.

FROM - Justin
SENT ON - 2017-06-22 18:00:51
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jun 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - For sure it was her.

FROM - eddie
SENT ON - 2017-05-29 21:33:10
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat May 27 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She could not bring any costumes a long with her but we still had our share of fun and games which ended up pretty messy.

FROM - thurston
SENT ON - 2017-05-22 21:14:10
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I just booked her for the purpose of bobbing for those apples of hers. But man O man are they a nice pair!

FROM - jack
SENT ON - 2017-04-12 12:28:20
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Apr 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Manueleas looks remind me of a working girl I used to know a long time ago who was a sex addict. It´s not her but her appetite is one that can pretty much not be satisfied, or not very easily anyways. Manuela may not be quite as open minded as my friend was but she´s just as stunning and willing to please.

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-04-01 08:22:29
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Mar 31 2017
DURATION - Dinner Date
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I thought my Friday night was going to be a bust. I was told the woman that I wanted to see had been booked for an all niter which disappointed me because I had made the 3 hour booking the prior day via email and it was supposedly confirmed. The receptionist made apologies and suggested that I take a look at Manuela's profile. After doing so I decided to give her a try with the condition that I just take her for an hour to start. They agreed. When she showed up her looks sure were not a disappointment. Her personality, services and everything else was great. I ended up keeping her for another hour and I was even given a pretty generous discount on the last hour. (4 hrs total) Sometimes shit happens but in this case It was the good kind of shit. LOL I will try with Agatha another time but Manuela was certainly comparable and I may book her again too.

FROM - hugo
SENT ON - 2017-03-24 14:15:03
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Mar 23 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - this woman took me by surprise! Looks just like her photos. of course they are shopped up a little bit but the difference is miniscule. I would say go for it. Services were tops and never rushed.

FROM - maddenfan2016
SENT ON - 2017-03-15 19:05:04
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Mar 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Very prompt about the booking time which was great because I was sort of pressed for it but really had the need to release. We didnt waste too much time getting down to business. would have liked to keep her longer but sadly not possible. next time I will plan a little bit farther in advance. Shes a great french kisser with plenty tongue and uses it also very well while providing oral. she did things I never had done before while down there. will urge you to book her for a really cool time.

FROM - shelah
SENT ON - 2017-03-13 19:50:13
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Mar 11 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I try to watch 24 close because there are always new girls it seems. i have booked a number of girls and never yet had a problem with looks or services of the girls that they have sent me.

FROM - LOTR
SENT ON - 2017-03-08 10:40:59
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Mar 07 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Manuela is a pretty nice girl. The experience felt like I was spending time with a friend more than a professional thing where you pay for the company of a woman. she has a nice looking body which may not be model figure but she is definitely is a turn on and a great woman to pleasure and enjoy quiet sensual moments with. One of the better escorts that I have seen in my days.