CHRISTINA

FROM - Robbie Campbell
SENT ON - 2018-05-12 05:56:53
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 11 2018
DURATION - 3 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Just exceeds all expectations. Perfect company and exceptionally sexy, beautiful and my word knows how to entertain.

FROM - Stevie
SENT ON - 2018-03-13 17:36:04
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Mar 03 2018
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Christ this girl has some effin moves...some times you gotta get a professional to do the job and Christina knows her way around a blokes vitals...she was the gift that kept on giving because for days afterwards I was banging one out thinking about her and what she did to me...it don;t get better than this

FROM - Michael
SENT ON - 2017-09-02 22:37:55
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Sep 02 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She is a beautiful but most of all friendly and great to me with

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-07-21 19:45:15
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jul 19 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - It has been quite a spell since I have been so impressed with a girls looks. It got way better when it came to being au naturel. We got all hot and sweaty with multiple pos and when the hour was up we were pretty complete.

FROM - sam
SENT ON - 2017-07-17 14:54:37
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 14 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Impressed me as well but there will be no way to see her just once. We made good use of the time and I even got a third round in. Christina was thoroughly enjoying it too and was very energetic and involved.

FROM - Norris
SENT ON - 2017-06-29 20:17:28
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jun 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I don´t usually review but I was pretty impressed, especially with her looks. Like a little college hottie you want to have just once.

FROM - chef
SENT ON - 2017-06-12 19:07:13
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jun 12 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Amazing girl, genuine and nice She knows how to make people comfortable and she give her best for you Really good experience highly recommend I will definitely see her again

FROM - dale
SENT ON - 2017-05-27 20:52:47
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 26 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Little miss christina has a body built for speed!

FROM - Whopper
SENT ON - 2017-05-20 21:30:11
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - After 4 hours the party lights were still on with this call girl and not going out anytime soon!

FROM - mack
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 21:32:50
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu May 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - One of these days I hope to have enough money to have her for an all night. She is quite the incentive to save my $$$ for her XXX fun!

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-05-16 20:01:23
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - You should get new pictures Christina, your way cuter in the flesh.

FROM - Easy Rider
SENT ON - 2017-04-18 10:59:40
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Apr 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - One word? Stupendous! I´d jump through hoops for this woman!

FROM - boomer
SENT ON - 2017-03-30 19:33:41
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Mar 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - If she worked for me she should work for you. I can be a little bit on the finicky side but was more than happy with all aspects of our meet. Especially her body and looks.

FROM - troy
SENT ON - 2017-03-22 21:45:42
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Mar 22 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I adore this woman, she was very pleasant company and had a good personality which made everything that much more better. She told me to just lay back and enjoy her services but of course I wanted us both to have fun. Great owo and perky little tits that she let me blow it all over the first time. She really got into it when we 69 with me on top by raising and wrapping her legs around the back of my neck and pushing my face harder in her sweet honey pot. Never had that one done before but I know I will again. P)

FROM - marcus
SENT ON - 2017-03-20 20:11:03
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Mar 19 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - as good or better looking irl. Looks more like a real girl. Pictures do justice here. Wait till she tickles your nut-sack with her tongue before wrapping her lips around your junk. You wont last 5 minutes to start.

FROM - Richie
SENT ON - 2017-03-04 23:57:34
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Mar 03 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - What a evening! next time i will invite a woman friend over to enjoy this adorably sexy person with me. That would be a experience and something that I have never done before nor wanted to until I met her. This woman will bring out urges from inside you that you dint even know were there.