SORAYA

SORAYA

SORAYA

KINKY BOLD BRUNETTE

FROM - Jake
SENT ON - 2017-07-31 08:15:25
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jul 30 2017
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Seemed a tad older to me too but then again we all cannot stay young forever, I would not hesitate to book her again, very enjoyable punt with a woman who seemed to care about pleasing you whilst having fun and enjoying herself in the process.

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-07-25 15:26:14
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jul 22 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have wanted to see this woman for a while now and my chance finally came, usually I visit the girls but I got lucky and the wife had a girl’s night out with her friends Saturday evening so I was able to have her over. I´ll spare the goodies but it was pretty fun and exciting, too bad she does not do incalls because I would like to see her more. Maybe I will have another chance one day, I am hoping.

FROM - T. zander
SENT ON - 2017-07-18 21:30:30
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Possibly a little older than says but older is always better for me. I will see her again.

FROM - muhammad
SENT ON - 2017-07-14 17:41:24
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 11 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - not too darn shabby for an ee girl, some things she would do but some things she wouldnt but it was enjoyable enough that I would rebook her.

FROM - Alex
SENT ON - 2017-06-23 15:33:14
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 22 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Typical looking brunette, not typical services for damn sure.

FROM - pat
SENT ON - 2017-05-22 16:26:25
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - You could say that I plugged her good and she was loving every minute of it. I hope she wants some more loving soon because I do.

FROM - nevin
SENT ON - 2017-05-02 18:00:01
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Apr 27 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Cute, perky body and attitude. Worth 110 in my little black book.

FROM - Monty
SENT ON - 2017-03-17 17:09:35
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Mar 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Jacko nailed her pretty accurate with the review. I nailed her for MSOG and finished up lastly in 69 while i CIM a swallower

FROM - David
SENT ON - 2017-03-12 11:22:23
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Mar 09 2017
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She is gorgeous girl nice face perfect girl!!thank you 24carat!!

FROM - jacko
SENT ON - 2017-02-18 23:41:37
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Feb 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Maybe a tad thinner than stated but beautiful breasts, nice hard nipples and a a wonderful spinner. kept her for 30 more than planned she was that good. will invite over again.

FROM - Antonio
SENT ON - 2017-02-15 13:00:59
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Feb 13 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - This woman is truly as stated, a great girl with stunning body and personality. When i opened the door I immediately thought my choice was good (which is not always the case…). I was hit by her beauty and, equally, her classiness. I had great time and hope to see her soon again.