GOLDY

GOLDY

GOLDY

EAGER NEW GIRL

FROM - Luthor
SENT ON - 2017-08-05 16:36:50
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Aug 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I think I have seen her about four times now and figured I would finally leave her a little bit of positiveness here for her, FYI I am hooked like a fish that is not going to get away.

FROM - Bob F.
SENT ON - 2017-08-02 14:01:27
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Aug 01 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Very good experience, looking to repeat soon.

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-07-20 00:20:04
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jul 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - one for the money and two for the show and all we did was go go go. I forgot how old she is but you could tell that she has had plenty experience and practice at doing this.

FROM - samson
SENT ON - 2017-07-18 06:53:57
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - It was a good ride in multiple positions, you could say that she is a wild one.

FROM - Butch
SENT ON - 2017-07-05 18:27:23
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Goldy is defo not a bad girl at all. She was pretty down to earth like a normal girl that you would see out on the streets. Nothing got too wild or out of hand and I would enjoy her company again. I´d even think about dinner with her next time.

FROM - marcus
SENT ON - 2017-06-29 21:32:18
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jun 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - It was off to the races like they all seem to say on the other sites. Performance was there!

FROM - J. Johnson
SENT ON - 2017-06-24 17:37:03
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jun 23 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Cute yet sassy and a little bit of stuff in between, not bad.

FROM - freddy
SENT ON - 2017-06-19 16:52:09
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jun 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - i´ll have goldy stickin' round for a while lot longer next time for sure!

FROM - vernon
SENT ON - 2017-05-23 17:44:01
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 22 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have never seen such a nice selection of girls in all my life. Simply the best!

FROM - Chesire
SENT ON - 2017-04-15 15:20:09
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Apr 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Slim and athletic type body. Her personality was nice and services were to my liking. Next business trip I will call again. Hope it to be soon.

FROM - ayden
SENT ON - 2017-04-08 16:04:36
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Apr 07 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have been using 24c for maybe a couple of months or so on occasion. It´s hard to keep up with all the girls because they change so much here. I don´t know if that´s good or bad. A few times when I finally decided to book a girl the next day I come here to book her but she is no longer on the site. : ( I got my chance at goldy and thought i´d share with everyone that she is a pretty amazing girl if you like them very skinny. I liked everything about her body and services. Especially her legs.

FROM - rod
SENT ON - 2017-03-18 13:45:08
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Mar 16 2017
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - slim little goldy was on time and greeted me with a nice hello hug and a small peck on the cheek. With a matter of minutes we were feverishly stripping away clothing and didnt even make it to the bedroom. We´ll leave it at that but on a note our time incidentally ran over because we were lost in eachother.

FROM - Niles
SENT ON - 2017-02-15 19:59:53
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Feb 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I sort of wanted some PSE action and was told she was openminded. True but not quite as openminded as I was hopeing her to be. Very good looking and services though.

FROM - fran t
SENT ON - 2017-02-09 08:21:06
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Feb 06 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Goldy had her hair pulled back when she arrived which was somewhat of a surprise to me, in my opinion it really not did portray the beauty in the photos. When I had her take it down and shifted to the bedroom and we got her clothes there was the stunner from the photos.