BEVERLY

FROM - Andrew
SENT ON - 2017-07-05 15:30:39
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 04 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I figured with 10 reviews she should be a good choice. It was the usual two call system and she was dressed pleasantly when I arrived in a sexy little nightshirt. Once we got our clothes off it was off to the races for some pretty steaming sexy fun.

FROM - Mr. Rasmussen
SENT ON - 2017-06-23 18:45:42
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 22 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - All her lips were puckered up by the time I got through with her. She did a real doozy on my member too. Wore the heck right out of it like no one else has done before, but just look at her body and you´ll see why, then wait until you feel it! Yep, I´ll be visiting more.

FROM - conrad
SENT ON - 2017-06-20 16:22:59
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jun 11 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - 2nd time and planning on going for more. 24c girls have not yet been a disappointment, seen half dozen or so.

FROM - Joey
SENT ON - 2017-06-17 16:51:13
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jun 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - It´s sort of weird how much of a attraction these girls can be once you find a good one of them. Beverly is one that is worth booking over and over again.

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-05-27 20:18:57
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 26 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I won´t book again, too young. but she´s hot.

FROM - herman
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 21:53:43
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 05 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She has quite a nice tecqunique when she goes down south to peeville and takes all of you in her mouth and works it hard.

FROM - simon
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 20:46:59
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 12 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I stayed with her for two hours but forgot to put it down. But it was.

FROM - charlie
SENT ON - 2017-05-18 17:59:45
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - It aint Beverly Hills CA worthy but it works for me.

FROM - noel
SENT ON - 2017-05-16 08:29:17
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - After 10 min getting there i was in like flynn right in her wet slippery spot. very wet and tight no lube needed. Finished the 2nd load in her mouth for a little extra money but she seemed to like not to mind doing it. Very good time!

FROM - ritchie
SENT ON - 2017-02-20 10:22:19
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Feb 19 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - After a little wine and appetizers we gots in to some nice foreplay with some light kissing kissing and caressing through our clothes. Come time to shed the clothes. great DATY. The last hour or so was spent wrapped around each other in many different positions like vines on a trellise. Very hot & erotica experience.

FROM - Seth
SENT ON - 2017-02-13 13:00:09
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Feb 11 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - A thoroughly enjoyable punt. I don’t normally see the same girl twice, but bev is definitely high on the list of ones I that I am thinking of doing so. She will be a hard one not to resist and visit again.