IRINA

IRINA

IRINA

SENSUAL BRUNETTE BABE

FROM - paddy
SENT ON - 2017-08-05 15:28:45
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Aug 03 2017
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Irinas looks really impressed me when we first met, she was pretty smiley and in a very good mood, my first impression was that I was going to be in for a very good time. It was hard to tell how her body was at first but after inviting her in and helping her take off her coat it was pretty clear that she was going to pretty remarkable looking once the clothes were shed. Everything turned out great in the end and she was lots of fun to spend time with, I would approve of her and use her services again.

FROM - S. Gonzales
SENT ON - 2017-08-01 08:30:38
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jul 30 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - For a quick summary of my punt with Irina, she was on time, sexy looking and fun.

FROM - Alex
SENT ON - 2017-07-26 10:20:14
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 25 2017
DURATION - Others
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - taggin like friends in FB? I dont get it. usually when I tag something its with a can of spray and you better be watchin out for bobbies. anyhow me and irina had a good romp and i aim to have another soon.

FROM - nikolai
SENT ON - 2017-07-20 11:45:29
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jul 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I tagged this woman like I tag my friends in photos on facebook, trust me thats a lot! She is worth every pound.

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-07-18 15:04:44
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jul 16 2017
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - she was not exactly sporting a smile when she arrived but it did not take long for us to cheer ourselves up in some pretty sexy ways. I think I actually felt a little bit of passion in this woman while we were being intimate and that is not a thing that happens often when you spend time with these girls.

FROM - eric
SENT ON - 2017-07-11 19:45:33
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Irina was a great looking girl, the massage was one of the better ones I have received and the rest of our time was very fulfilling in many different ways.

FROM - sonny
SENT ON - 2017-07-07 21:11:41
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 04 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I did not have a party time with her because I do not do that but I was told that she can give a worthwhile body massage and GFE. Well thanks to the lady that recommended her and of thanks to Irina too. I´ll be looking you girls up again unquestionably soon.

FROM - Karl
SENT ON - 2017-06-29 21:59:08
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jun 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Lets just say that she likes to party, I can party like an an animal and Irina can party like me. Does that tell you anything?

FROM - Albert
SENT ON - 2017-06-24 18:19:06
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jun 23 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - this is my second time meeting her and she looks the same to me which is very good.

FROM - dalton
SENT ON - 2017-05-30 16:10:19
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Booked her three times now and I swear to god she looks different every time. But in a good way. Yeah it was the same girl. I don´t know what she does. Maybe it´s the beers?

FROM - Rafael
SENT ON - 2017-05-23 16:34:45
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 22 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She had me poking out of my trousers like a turtle trying to get out of it´s shell that was on fire! That baby was dying to get out and she helped out a a lot!

FROM - Mr. Obliged
SENT ON - 2017-04-27 11:38:47
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Apr 27 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have booked other girls off this site with the faces covered up and not been disappointed yet. The time that I spent went way too fast was the only thing blurful for me and it was two hours worth. I recall kassandra being quite a good time the other week too. Looking forward to seeing them both again.

FROM - garth
SENT ON - 2017-04-22 19:29:52
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Apr 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - dont let the blurry face bother you. Very good looking woman who is worth the time to spend with.

FROM - stan
SENT ON - 2017-02-10 09:49:19
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Feb 07 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - One of the best most nurturing encounters ever. we hit different highs and lows and has more passion and pleasure that I could have imagined possible. she is truly a gem and I will book her again as soon as I have the funds.

FROM - Rutger
SENT ON - 2017-02-04 17:09:03
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Feb 04 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Lets just say that irina is so damn sexy and hot that you will find yourself not wanting her to go and wanting to get as possible down and dirty as can be with her.