DIAMOND

DIAMOND

DIAMOND

NEW CHOCOLATE DELIGHT

FROM - amir
SENT ON - 2017-12-14 20:31:52
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Dec 14 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - very beautiful she take care of me and no rush really great service I would recommend friendly gurl

FROM - alex
SENT ON - 2017-08-08 17:33:22
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Aug 06 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - faux paus??? What in tarnation is that? Sounds like a fancy word some royalty trash would use. diamond looked really good compared to her photos, she was sexy as can be and I would not mind spending some more time together with her. I will be doing that one for sure.

FROM - Jacques
SENT ON - 2017-07-20 19:20:01
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jul 20 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Missing out on meeting Diamond is pretty much like a faux pas, something you do not want to do.

FROM - Wesley
SENT ON - 2017-07-17 20:51:39
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jul 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I was the host but diamond was as accommodating as you could want a pretty thing like her to be. I will miss her until next meeting.

FROM - terrence
SENT ON - 2017-07-11 16:57:03
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jul 08 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I tried booking Mercedes to no avail but when diamond showed up and I saw her looks I thought I made out pretty well, after the hour was up and she had to leave I knew I had made out very well. I will still look forward to meeting Mercedes one occasion in the future still. Hopefully that one will fall through.

FROM - ernest
SENT ON - 2017-07-07 18:42:13
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jul 06 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I dont like chocolate but it looked like custard after an hour of doing our stuffs. She´s reallys worth seeing again.

FROM - Nash
SENT ON - 2017-07-05 16:49:09
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I´d like to put chocolate on her thingy next time and make it look like a strawberry covered in chocolate, she was as good tasting as it gets already I think.

FROM - charles
SENT ON - 2017-06-30 20:14:34
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jun 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - There is no way is one date with her not going to lead to another one. I am thinking it´s pretty much impossible. Now just to find the time.

FROM - Rob
SENT ON - 2017-06-23 20:20:12
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 22 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - First off whoever is writing this stuff for the girls is a real crackpot, I´d like to meet him, I bet he´s quite the character, and Diamond fares extremely well compared to the photos and bio, she´s worth taking out, for a dinner date for sure. He body is F great and her personality compliments it perfectly. The girls that take the booking here make it easy too. Keep up the good work everyone! Your hard work is appreciated!

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-06-20 18:21:11
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jun 19 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I had to do the rushing part for once, just tough luck my wife´s flight came in early, wtf is the chance of that happening? Diamond suggested that she stay to meet my wife... there is a thought to ponder. P ) I don´t know...

FROM - James
SENT ON - 2017-06-17 11:02:18
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jun 14 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - No way I could pass up the chance to see this bronzed (pretty dark) babe. It was all I had hoped it to be. Excellent looker!