VALERY

VALERY

VALERY

SENSUAL FRESH FACE

FROM - Tim
SENT ON - 2017-07-19 15:15:19
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - valerie was very cute and willing to make my needs. we really enjoyed our time together. did not have time to quite get everything done in the hour, the time just went too fast. next time i should think to book her for a little more than an hour. it was worth paying £110, very reasonable

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-07-14 18:28:50
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 11 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - her body was so hot but the only down part was that her bottom was not on the menu, otherwise i would have done that for sure with this girl. Maybe I can coax her in to giving it up next time. ; )

FROM - william
SENT ON - 2017-07-06 21:20:26
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Is she really just 18? Well, she felt like she was judging from what I could tell when we got into some action. I would say to book her without hesitation and see what you think, but either way got my stamp for approval.

FROM - toby
SENT ON - 2017-06-30 14:26:56
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I do not know what to say about her that has not been said already but her freshness was right up in my face. I really enjoyed it.

FROM - Larry
SENT ON - 2017-06-19 21:08:49
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jun 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have been wanting to book valery for the longest time now but it just was not working into my schedule. Yeah finally the stars alined like finally! I just want to say she met my hopes.

FROM - geoff
SENT ON - 2017-05-30 20:24:59
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 24 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Valery has a body that is made for what she is doing with it.

FROM - nathan
SENT ON - 2017-05-27 19:44:44
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 26 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Fresh is right!

FROM - richard
SENT ON - 2017-05-22 15:55:53
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat May 13 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Fabulous time meeting valery. I will see more of her. owo, 69 included.

FROM - bertie
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 22:05:48
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 08 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Yes!

FROM - tiny
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 21:02:53
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Val was so hot made me want to do weird things like some insertions. I will request for a girl like that next time I book from here.

FROM - troy
SENT ON - 2017-05-18 18:59:54
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - i will become a regular booker of valire she was so good.

FROM - chopper
SENT ON - 2017-04-19 15:09:51
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Apr 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Girls like Valery are sometimes not so common. Many times they just want to get you off in a hurry so they can just rush out, she took her time and gave me one of the most enjoyable punts that I have had in awhile. She deserves very good praises at least.

FROM - Jeremy
SENT ON - 2017-02-10 14:48:39
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Feb 08 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - what a deal for just 120. tender passioonate kisser with unrivaled oral sexy 69 and more. my new fav.

FROM - pat
SENT ON - 2017-01-04 11:18:50
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jan 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She was fabulous, really tried to please and was very accommodating to my needs. defiantly able to discuss current events and able to form her own opinions. Nice all around. I would defiantly see her again.