LILLY

LILLY

LILLY

FIERY NEW BRUNETTE

FROM - guy
SENT ON - 2017-08-04 10:01:58
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Aug 02 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - You could say that I am an old timer here on the punting scene in London and I have used 24 carrot many a times in the past, the selection of girls is always nice and changing, I especially love the big girls. (breasts and body) Lilly may not have the biggest body but she sure has got the breasts.

FROM - Brett
SENT ON - 2017-07-18 20:27:04
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jul 12 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - someone I know said he has used you a few times now and had some pretty good luck. I went with lilly for my first time and her looks and services were worth the cost I think. will see her again for sure and maybe give a few others a try, thanks.

FROM - Sean
SENT ON - 2017-07-15 14:18:27
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 14 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I had lilly come over for a spell last night and she was looking wonderful. We had a couple of drinks and the time flew by like it was nothing. By the time we even got down to having a little fun the hour was almost over already. She was enjoying the time also and she said that she could stay another hour, at first she declined but then she said that maybe she could check with the office and give me a discount, low and behold I kept her another hour and was charged just 85 which made my evening. In the end I think that everyone was pretty satisfied. I will book her or another girl from here again being it was my first time.

FROM - roger
SENT ON - 2017-07-08 07:06:28
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 07 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - It was a pretty wild time with this woman, it was very tempting to keep her for even longer than I had already booked her for. I could do a dinner time with her in the future.

FROM - Conrad
SENT ON - 2017-07-06 14:32:21
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 04 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Lilly brought out the best in me, she was so hot and pretty that I will have to see her again.110 is a good price to pay compared to some other places that I called. I will call on her again.

FROM - jack
SENT ON - 2017-06-30 16:57:22
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I would agree that her level of kink is a little higher than most girls. The shocker!

FROM - Ron
SENT ON - 2017-06-22 17:08:32
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jun 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - What a lascivious woman! nice when one is not afraid to finger herself in both and play with it while you do it too. Very kinky and like all women should be, but sadly too many women never will be like Lilly even no matter if they try hard as they may. Some got it and some don´t. Looks don´t mean a thing but hers are superb too. Complete package here. ATF!

FROM - Trent
SENT ON - 2017-06-19 18:29:36
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jun 18 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - lilly make all of your fantasys come true if you have enough extra money. I had the dough and more than just show and tell, much much more.

FROM - wayne
SENT ON - 2017-05-30 14:55:21
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Setting someone loose on lilly is like setting a kid loose in a candy store. He´ll stuff his mouth and drool all over the place.

FROM - desmond
SENT ON - 2017-05-23 14:53:35
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Lilly was well worth it all, and more.

FROM - les
SENT ON - 2017-02-20 10:33:46
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Feb 19 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - tis worth it all. Now I have to go to bank to does it again.

FROM - Bobby
SENT ON - 2017-02-10 13:00:16
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Feb 05 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I been punting for 24c for some time now and i remember a blonde girl that use to use the name lilly. i was hoping it was her because she was fabolous but gratz on the new replacement. i thinks i like this lilly even better although not quite as dirty and willing to put it all out there. i wont stop to booking her again caus of that.