ELIZABETH

FROM - T
SENT ON - 2017-09-19 02:48:51
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Sep 19 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Elizabeth is delightful company and makes one very much at ease. She has a great figure and gave me a really good time. Everything one could ask for. Thank you.

FROM - Shawn
SENT ON - 2017-07-26 22:01:08
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 25 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Elizabeth and Mercedes are the only two black girls that I have seen from here. It is a tough choice to decide which one I like better. I hope that at least one of them is always available because I hate to think about meeting someone else besides one of them. This review is for the two of them so if I could I would give them twenty of those golden stars!

FROM - Caleb
SENT ON - 2017-07-21 20:31:40
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jul 19 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I like to compare my escorts to sunshine and clouds, you never know which direction they are going to sometimes they are like a dreary day though. When Dolly arrived her looks were like the bright warm sun sticking about half way out of the clouds, once I invited her in and we settled in it was like a bright & sunny day & not a cloud in the sky. No questioning that she is one of the best escorts that I have ever seen, not that I have seen a lot of them though.

FROM - Jerome
SENT ON - 2017-07-15 18:48:07
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 14 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Sometimes these girls make you feel like you are not getting any younger but doggone they sure know how to make you feel good. What a knock out body! She just may be the best so she gets the highest possible stars from me.

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-06-29 20:46:25
DATE OF APPOINTMENT -
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - You are not going to be disappointed with her looks when she get´s to where you are. Even if she had been late which she was not it would not have mattered at all to me. Services are right up there with her looks.

FROM - gunther
SENT ON - 2017-05-27 20:56:43
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu May 25 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Diamond was not around but elizabeth was and it was just fine choice if you call it that.

FROM - pablo
SENT ON - 2017-05-20 21:26:53
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu May 11 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - ¿when days are the big tit butieful Colombian girl elizabeth returning? te extraño cariño i likey you thogh too darke britan girl

FROM - willem
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 21:30:51
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu May 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I really got my fill of this dark and sexy, warm inviting smiling individual just for tonight. I think my hunger will need filling again from her.

FROM - Albert
SENT ON - 2017-05-16 20:16:41
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have had more than enough girls that do not live up to not only mine but other peoples expectations I am sure but Elizabeth is not one of those girls. If you think something is wrong with her the problem must be with you. Yeah, she´s just like that.

FROM - roy
SENT ON - 2017-05-08 19:12:33
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 07 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - hmmnn... extremely hot but as open-minded as I like. Still worth booking again though.

FROM - Bugs
SENT ON - 2017-04-28 10:38:34
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Apr 27 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Incredible girl with wonderful skills. Her owo is one that would impress the most experienced of us. She gave a pretty skillful massage which i needed badly. When shes smiling is make in you forget everything else in the world.. yes I recommend

FROM - Marco
SENT ON - 2017-04-16 01:39:26
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Apr 13 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Elizabeth is a classy alluring lovely girl I'd be dating if met in a bar. Well dressed, smart and chatty girl, we had a great time and I wouldn't reveal any of it! Just try it!! Loved her

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-04-13 18:21:30
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Apr 12 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - So-so selection of brits here for quantity of choices but the ones that they do have are top of the line. They seem to have the best of the best. Lizzie was pretty extraordinary in her subtle ways.

FROM - pablo
SENT ON - 2017-04-07 08:12:04
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Apr 06 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Quite a striking looking young woman, not an amateur but not yet a pro either. If you give her some time I think she´ll get there. She still deserves a very good everywhere, none less.

FROM - dee
SENT ON - 2017-03-16 16:30:09
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Mar 15 2017
DURATION - Dinner Date
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - After spending an hour with her about a few weeks ago I got the impression that she was a little bit reserved. I treated her to a nice dinner time and she opened up much more than I had expected. She let me do a few things that she didnt want to do the first time. My advice is to book her for a longer date and treat her nicely with respect and you may get more than you bargained for. Thank you Elizabeth. I will see you soon. Maybe for the whole evening next time if you´d like.

FROM - Jackie
SENT ON - 2017-02-09 13:45:07
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Feb 06 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have seen a number of the black girls from here and none have let me down yet. there is no sense in searching high and low trying to find better.