MAYA

FROM - ThewOmanwho
SENT ON - 2018-02-11 01:40:16
DATE OF APPOINTMENT -
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Let her know what you want and woof. Beyond brilliant.

FROM - Pàdraig
SENT ON - 2017-08-03 17:28:57
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Aug 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - In the pictures I see a woman, IRL I saw a young adolescent girl, am I complaining? Feck no, not a cold chance in hell. Sorry for cussing a bit but she was really all that.

FROM - Gerome
SENT ON - 2017-07-25 19:45:43
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 24 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Maya will make you feel like you are soaring like an eagle or something like that, I have had some pretty good oral before but mayas was especially pleasing, she started out slowly and at times got a little bit more rough with it just getting me to the bursting point, so one relief owo eventually and after a little bit of daty and missionary was the way it ended for the second dose, of course it will never truly end because we will continue where we left off at a later date. She has my approval all the way.

FROM - Oscar
SENT ON - 2017-07-19 21:03:24
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jul 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - sexy, very passionate and I will be going to spend some more time with her. I would not guess that she was just nineteen years old by how good she was in bed. If you like plucking fresh flowers she is one to see.

FROM - darrell
SENT ON - 2017-07-06 15:20:26
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 04 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Talk about a hottie! I´ll skip the details but she was wearing a stretchy white top and a black skirt that looked super sexy. Performance and everything was right up there too. One of the better punts I have had in a spell and intend to repeat soon.

FROM - Martin
SENT ON - 2017-06-30 16:31:38
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She does not look like her photos you guys, she in fact looks better. Hit that sexpot! Whoah!

FROM - clayton
SENT ON - 2017-06-22 18:23:27
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jun 20 2017
DURATION - Others
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - If it gives you a clue the one piece black dress she was wearing on getting here was off in less than 5 minutes of her coming through the threshold of my humble little adobe and it did not get put back on for over two hours.

FROM - Tommy
SENT ON - 2017-06-17 19:59:00
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jun 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Girls like mya just make you want to do something dirty stuff to them.

FROM - pierce
SENT ON - 2017-05-30 21:37:56
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I hope she can come over another time and bring some friends for a part happening.

FROM - deano
SENT ON - 2017-05-27 18:53:24
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 26 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Maya Maya set my pants on fire!

FROM - sammy
SENT ON - 2017-05-22 20:56:20
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat May 13 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I would take her just about anywhere and do anything with her. Even if I´m not into it.

FROM - bob
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 22:21:02
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 07 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Sometimes you have all the luck like with maya.

FROM - franklin
SENT ON - 2017-05-18 20:22:34
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I must be petite cause i´m just 5/6 tall too. Nah i´m not offended thnkz.. We fit great inside eachother in our time.

FROM - jean
SENT ON - 2017-05-17 15:47:00
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 14 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Life without Maya in it would prove to be quite boring, i book her about once a month sometimes more for a few hours or so and it´s been six months now. She gives me something to look forward to. Just to let you know how much I like her.

FROM - shaan
SENT ON - 2017-05-08 18:18:37
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 05 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I love foreign girls and Maya is very pleasing. She is a credit to the industry and really puts forth effort while having fun too at what she does.

FROM - Donny
SENT ON - 2017-04-24 16:10:49
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Apr 23 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - A very close example of sexy beautifu perfect , inside and out. Very hotie

FROM - payton
SENT ON - 2017-04-13 11:01:33
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Apr 12 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I had an appointment last night and she came on time looking very hot and sexy. She has a very nice body, nice smile and pretty eyes. Came more than once if you know what I mean. Will for sure book later.

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-04-08 17:31:57
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Apr 07 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Yes, a damn near perfect looker. I think she was partying a little bit (being nice) before she saw me. She was a little bit clumsy at times but pulled it off surprisingly well. I´ll leave it at that. Yeah I may try her again.

FROM - mitch
SENT ON - 2017-04-03 13:47:35
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Mar 30 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Maya may have just a slight bit more of baby fatness on her face and body but she´s still very sexy and impressive with her looks. I must say Her services were pretty choice to go with it. All in all a pretty complete package. One of the better girls out there. ty for the much enjoyed visit. I´ll have you over again soon hon. xx

FROM - 92go-getter
SENT ON - 2017-03-26 22:09:53
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Mar 26 2017
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Nothing but pure class here. Never in a million years would I think about it but if she was street walking with her looks I may think long and hard about it. Temptation would be running high and prove to be difficult to ignore. Maybe i´d give in. Damn glad shes working for a distinguished & legit agency where you know the girls are safe.

FROM - Timmy
SENT ON - 2017-03-18 16:59:04
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Mar 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Quite the heavenly experience. She is really good at dressing sexily and seducing you. Kisses very nicely and seemed to enjoy providing for my needs.

FROM - antonio
SENT ON - 2017-03-06 23:53:58
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Mar 05 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - WoW!it was amazing.when I answered the door i was fascinated with her beautiful body from the git go,great personality…highly recommended..wait till you get her out of her clothes. xxx

FROM - Issac
SENT ON - 2017-02-09 09:22:45
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Feb 07 2017
DURATION - Overnight
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - if you are down for a good time and a party girl maya tops my charts. we went till the sun came up and had nothing but a great time.