BAYLEY

BAYLEY

BAYLEY

IRRESISTIBLE LASS

FROM - Dominio
SENT ON - 2017-08-08 23:07:12
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Aug 08 2017
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - What a good looker, she was wearing these sexy little nylons that came up just above her knees, I had never really seen a woman wear ones like that before and it was quite the turn on, she looked great as she sat on the bed and slowly peeled them off her shapely legs. Her hips and the rest of her body were very nice and well proportioned too. We´ll get together again really soon.

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-07-17 15:45:59
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jul 13 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - One of the better no rush experiences that I have had punting. Sometimes it seems like they want to make you pop as fast as they can and be on their way, it was nothing at all like that with this good looking young woman.

FROM - vivek
SENT ON - 2017-07-05 10:57:09
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 04 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - bayley has a pretty cute smile on her, she got held up in traffic so she was a little late but did stay a full hour once she did arrive. The services were as good as any of the other girls that I have seen from this agency.

FROM - antwon
SENT ON - 2017-06-23 18:16:23
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She said if I paid a little extra she would fk, 69 and owo. Lots better than some girls asking price for the extras.

FROM - Nigel
SENT ON - 2017-06-20 16:05:00
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jun 19 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She had an extremely cute smile with puffy little cheeks that reminded me of a chipmunk. lol I would suggest checking her route.

FROM - peter
SENT ON - 2017-05-27 18:14:28
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 26 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - way too hot, will make you fall head over heels.

FROM - scott
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 20:33:43
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue May 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I once met a girl here named bailey, a nice blond who was better. But this one will do.

FROM - Stevie
SENT ON - 2017-04-19 11:33:55
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Bayley was just a bit healthier than her photos show but by all means not fat or unattractive at all. She provided very good services and was great at frenching kisss. I wanted cim but she said no to that.

FROM - g dawson
SENT ON - 2017-04-13 14:59:43
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Apr 12 2017
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - What a stunning young girl that was like smelling the scent of fresh picked flowers. Very provocative and erotic in her ways. For being just 20 years old she seemed like she had a little more experience from some other young ladies I have been with before.

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-03-23 16:47:05
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Mar 22 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I got what I was looking for out of her, not the best but not the worst. Certainly sufficient enough. ; )

FROM - dominic
SENT ON - 2017-03-15 22:12:11
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Mar 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Stayed a full hour from the time when she arrived and maybe a few minutes more. As for her looks is was pretty impressed, she looks like her photos and you will not be surprised in a bad way. A Pleasurable experience for me. I hope it was for her too. Thanks xx

FROM - ptm
SENT ON - 2017-03-06 08:48:36
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Mar 05 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Cute young dame with a nice smile and bodie. worthy of £120

FROM - Ted
SENT ON - 2016-11-03 16:00:31
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Oct 31 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Most excellent looking girl who was a great companion. the agency even had her call me so we could speak about our time together before. straight forward and honest. delivered as promised. as good or even better looking than in her photos. extras will cost you a little bit more money but shes willing to do some things other girls wont. yes repeating again. shes got my two thumbs up.

FROM - denny
SENT ON - 2016-10-25 20:04:17
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Oct 25 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - i wouldnt have any problem booking her again. the body was tight along with a nice desire to ensure that we both had a good time.