AMY

AMY

AMY

SW3 / STH KENSINGTON

FROM - Willy
SENT ON - 2017-06-20 15:00:08
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jun 19 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Jesus, she looks awfully young and has a body thats outta sight! Willing to do what it takes to make you happy.

FROM - aiden
SENT ON - 2017-05-27 20:09:50
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat May 27 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Id go back tomorrow if I had the money.

FROM - arnold
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 21:56:55
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu May 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Amy really knows how to relieve a man with that prodigious body that she blesses everyone with.

FROM - price
SENT ON - 2017-05-08 16:13:24
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 07 2017
DURATION - Others
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Its usually a good thing when you try to book a girl and it takes some time cause she too busy all the time. It was evident in Amy the quality of her services why she is so. Very impressive for just 19 years young.

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-05-05 15:44:16
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Apr 30 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Great young girl for a little bit of unchaste fun. Actually much more than just a little bit.

FROM - Lee
SENT ON - 2017-05-04 21:50:32
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu May 04 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Amy had all the energy and stamina that a young girl of 19 years old should have. She was very polite and user friendly. Will be booking again and she has my endorsement and i´m sure that she´ll get yours too after you experience her thrill.

FROM - ritchie b
SENT ON - 2017-04-27 21:40:20
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Apr 26 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Definetely a girl with passion and stamina when it´s needed. It´s me that could use more stamina I guess. I´ll have to go back.

FROM - GG
SENT ON - 2017-03-22 11:31:23
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Mar 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I woke up dazed and poor after a night out with some friend in town and getting on with this beauty italian. Most of the evening was a blur but amy and her body is pretty still clear in my head. I would return of course and it was worth spending the dough even though i dont remember the half of it. lol

FROM - Emilio
SENT ON - 2017-03-18 17:13:33
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Mar 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Nice long legged girl and can pull a spin job off pretty well besides other things some may consider to be a little bit dirty. (extra £)

FROM - kirk
SENT ON - 2016-10-31 14:36:17
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Oct 31 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - definitely worth doing.

FROM - victores
SENT ON - 2016-10-22 19:41:47
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Oct 20 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - beautiful young girl with good body and great girl with good attitude. completely enjoyed time with her tight cooter and pert boobs :)..must visit and will see her again.