AMY

AMY

AMY

SW3 / STH KENSINGTON

FROM - Aman
SENT ON - 2017-10-28 17:37:07
DATE OF APPOINTMENT -
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She is lovely as a person and had a great time with her. Definitely visit again.

FROM - Jed
SENT ON - 2017-08-03 13:35:57
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Aug 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Very similar to her photos, 150 was pretty fair I thought. Great OWO.

FROM - rowan
SENT ON - 2017-07-21 16:13:25
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She was not quite as leggy as she looks to be in the photos but she was still very good looking. She has some pretty nice looking art work on her body that I liked too.

FROM - Flynn
SENT ON - 2017-07-17 08:01:01
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jul 12 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - It was an enjoyable first time meeting Amy which will be looking forward to another.

FROM - Willie
SENT ON - 2017-07-11 14:49:21
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Amy is a pretty cute looking girl who did really good at OWO. You could actually tell that she was making an effort to do a good job. That deserves a little bit of good praise and another booking in the future.

FROM - joey
SENT ON - 2017-07-06 21:55:57
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 04 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - we took a dip together alright and it not in a pool, we dipped and dived underneath the covers for the better part of the hour before we were worn out. Second visit is coming soon.

FROM - C
SENT ON - 2017-07-01 12:31:08
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jun 30 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Had the pleasure to meet Amy recently, she's an absolutely beautiful young lady and perfect host. Very safe and friendly environment, amazing company and conversation. 10/10

FROM - paul
SENT ON - 2017-06-29 18:53:35
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jun 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She had her hair up like I asked it to be in the one photos. It made for some good love-tugs. Yeah I will go again.

FROM - Willy
SENT ON - 2017-06-20 15:00:08
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jun 19 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Jesus, she looks awfully young and has a body thats outta sight! Willing to do what it takes to make you happy.

FROM - aiden
SENT ON - 2017-05-27 20:09:50
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat May 27 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Id go back tomorrow if I had the money.

FROM - arnold
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 21:56:55
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu May 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Amy really knows how to relieve a man with that prodigious body that she blesses everyone with.

FROM - price
SENT ON - 2017-05-08 16:13:24
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 07 2017
DURATION - Others
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Its usually a good thing when you try to book a girl and it takes some time cause she too busy all the time. It was evident in Amy the quality of her services why she is so. Very impressive for just 19 years young.

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-05-05 15:44:16
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Apr 30 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Great young girl for a little bit of unchaste fun. Actually much more than just a little bit.

FROM - Lee
SENT ON - 2017-05-04 21:50:32
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu May 04 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Amy had all the energy and stamina that a young girl of 19 years old should have. She was very polite and user friendly. Will be booking again and she has my endorsement and i´m sure that she´ll get yours too after you experience her thrill.

FROM - ritchie b
SENT ON - 2017-04-27 21:40:20
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Apr 26 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Definetely a girl with passion and stamina when it´s needed. It´s me that could use more stamina I guess. I´ll have to go back.

FROM - GG
SENT ON - 2017-03-22 11:31:23
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Mar 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I woke up dazed and poor after a night out with some friend in town and getting on with this beauty italian. Most of the evening was a blur but amy and her body is pretty still clear in my head. I would return of course and it was worth spending the dough even though i dont remember the half of it. lol

FROM - Emilio
SENT ON - 2017-03-18 17:13:33
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Mar 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Nice long legged girl and can pull a spin job off pretty well besides other things some may consider to be a little bit dirty. (extra £)

FROM - kirk
SENT ON - 2016-10-31 14:36:17
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Oct 31 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - definitely worth doing.

FROM - victores
SENT ON - 2016-10-22 19:41:47
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Oct 20 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - beautiful young girl with good body and great girl with good attitude. completely enjoyed time with her tight cooter and pert boobs :)..must visit and will see her again.