BRUNA

BRUNA

BRUNA

BRAZILIAN BOOTY

FROM - ollie
SENT ON - 2017-07-17 15:14:49
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 14 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I just could not see spending just an hour with this fine young escort. Straight away I knew that I was going to need more time with her than I had booked. My previous plans fell through so it worked out great and we spent another hour together doing some things that I need not say. I read a earlier review and someone used the word basic, she is anything but basic.

FROM - Peter
SENT ON - 2017-07-12 17:08:06
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Great girl lots of fun

FROM - Walt
SENT ON - 2017-06-29 19:54:05
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jun 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I heard a rumor about bruna and it turned out to be true. She is a very special girl who anyone would be glad to meet.

FROM - brandon
SENT ON - 2017-05-30 17:54:27
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 22 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - basic punt, very good worth repeating. I paid for nuttin xtra.

FROM - digger
SENT ON - 2017-05-20 21:11:11
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat May 13 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - A stands for A** available £

FROM - nick
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 21:19:21
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu May 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Bruna must have been the one I saw cause her profile was open on my computer screen. We partyed just a little too much I think. Thanks till next meeting

FROM - thanos
SENT ON - 2017-04-30 23:58:18
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Apr 30 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I heard I could probably get to fifth base with brunas here. Whadda ya know, the dirk was right. Blow me down!

FROM - Mikael
SENT ON - 2017-04-28 19:39:28
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Apr 27 2017
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Number one is a pretty good way to describe how I felt about bruna after last-night. She shows up on time. But man the woman shows up as delicious looking or more than advertised it makes it all worth it. Pure pleasure and satisfaction was ours for those quickly passing cherished moments in time.

FROM - greg
SENT ON - 2017-03-19 14:21:44
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Mar 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - One of the best massages I have ever had! Bruna is one of those hard to find girls that actually still put a little hard work and effort into what they do. Often with my experience anyways many don´t but Bruna is certainly not one of those. You are safe with her and she will take good care of you.

FROM - reed
SENT ON - 2017-03-17 09:40:17
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Mar 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - bruna has some nice wide hips and I would say a little more of a curvy body. She did not mind getting on top and riding RCG with me in her ass. Splendid view which made me lose it incredibly fast for the 2 pop. duh of course will book soon again

FROM - Joshua
SENT ON - 2017-03-14 22:52:20
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Mar 14 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - A woman that is punctual is a good thing. Playful has always had some pretty nice girls. Honestly of all the women I have seen from here she is one of the most beautiful ever. You have heard it all before so I wont explain more but you are not going to find a more hot-bodied and accommodating woman in my opinion. Lots of beauties here.

FROM - aqngel
SENT ON - 2016-12-23 01:31:04
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Dec 23 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - wow...f....k 2x

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2016-10-27 18:46:56
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Oct 26 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - slightly different from photos but she delivered A and COF and is still a very nice looking woman with personalitty.