RENATA

RENATA

RENATA

NAUGHTY & BUSTY

FROM - bigbou
SENT ON - 2018-03-13 17:09:11
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Mar 05 2018
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - reminded me a bit of one of those reality stars u see on telly...more Love Island than Towie thankfully...a gracious and accomodating young lady with a rather expert oral skill...worth it just for the BJ but she's a helluver girl

FROM - Johny Boy
SENT ON - 2018-02-06 18:05:21
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Feb 03 2018
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I'll admit my first thoughts were can I handle this girl...she's self assured and ALL BODY....and my little todge wasn't sure....but Renata turned out to be a considerate lady...she made me feel safe then she blew me away with her moves. A true professional and very much worth a go

FROM - Tony
SENT ON - 2017-08-03 06:51:51
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Aug 02 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - 17 pretty good reviews was enough to get me to book her and also will get me to book her again.

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-07-28 20:19:05
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jul 27 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - renata was very pleasing on the eyes, she cheered me up out of a dreary mood by starting out with a pretty impressive massage. It seemed to me to be pretty clear that she has given a few of them before, I would not say it was exactly like one you would get from one of those certified ones but hell at least you get more than just a massage out of the deal.

FROM - wilber
SENT ON - 2017-07-19 16:34:44
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jul 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have to admit that she is not the best looking girl that I have seen (still eye catching in her ways) but I have seen ones that look way worse. she at least makes an effort to take care of her body and ensuring you are happy when she leaves.

FROM - Patric
SENT ON - 2017-07-14 17:02:26
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jul 13 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - she was smiling for me and we got right to it pretty quick without wasting any time. we had different positions and i got the second round in even.

FROM - deon
SENT ON - 2017-07-06 13:13:44
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 04 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Renata did not arrive with a smile on her face but it didn't take long to get a good look on it with my DATY skills put to good usage. I cant say about the rest of the spoils but I will tell you that her mouthing skills are pretty comparable to mine. We worked pretty good together.

FROM - Jon
SENT ON - 2017-06-30 07:55:31
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - One of the best of the dirtiest girls that I have enjoyed.

FROM - Toby
SENT ON - 2017-06-17 18:36:39
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jun 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Renata put everything right up there open for stabbing at. Nice flexible girl who can really do a man well.

FROM - kyle
SENT ON - 2017-05-29 17:26:06
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - The breasts were there along with a good attitude and services.

FROM - pete
SENT ON - 2017-05-22 17:57:10
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - i was taking a shower and she actually arrived early and had tried to call me. thats what i call good service all around.

FROM - larry
SENT ON - 2017-05-20 21:01:05
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Never herd the name renata before but now I am glad I have.

FROM - andy
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 21:09:08
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu May 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I do not know what I would do without 24c girls, get them somewhere else I guessing but don´t want to do it.

FROM - painkiller
SENT ON - 2017-05-17 17:41:34
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Cripes, she took dang good care of me. Out-and-out some pretty exciting sexy fun.

FROM - jose
SENT ON - 2017-04-30 21:07:18
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Apr 30 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - A very cheery attitude and quite the fairly sexy looking brunette with above average size breasts, I would do her again without having to think much if at all about it.. Looks close enough like her photos to me dudes. Tap it.

FROM - Hightower
SENT ON - 2017-04-22 11:59:33
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Apr 21 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I went to fetch renata when she called me to on arrive I was surprised when this tall slender woman came walking in. I knew right away it was her as she seemed to tower over most all of the other persons. We had a few drinks before the real party started before going up to the room. Once inside we had one of the most passionate encounters I have ever had with an escort. Great GFE and OWO skills.

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-04-13 14:28:54
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Apr 11 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I had a taste of renatta the other night and she was more than responsive and no problems at all. We had those breasts bouncing every which way! She was very willing and open to me suggestions for fun for getting eachother off.

FROM - tobias
SENT ON - 2017-03-14 18:11:21
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Mar 12 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - this young girl is a fireball, shortly after she arrived it was nice heated nonstop action in different positions. Repeat for sure when time allows me. recommended

FROM - deon
SENT ON - 2017-03-08 10:02:17
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Mar 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Usually men only dream of spending time with a woman as beautiful as renata is. Best hour of my life i think ever have had.

FROM - Kurt
SENT ON - 2016-10-06 23:44:51
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Oct 06 2016
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - The moment I saw renata enter the hotel lobby I knew straight away that it was her. She looks a little more innocent in person but is a good thing. I led her into my room by the hand and she didnt say too much but had a nice smile on her face. I offered her a glass of wine that she accepted and seemed to enjoy. We kissed lightly a little bit and I rubbed her shoulders and from there on it just got more intense. I´ll spare details but all I can say is that she was as marvelous as a woman could ever be.