MEGAN

FROM - sad
SENT ON - 2017-05-29 21:21:32
DATE OF APPOINTMENT -
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - The only Austrian i see here and i cant book her. : ( looks like i am not the only one waiting.

FROM - Milton
SENT ON - 2017-05-22 20:46:04
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 22 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She must not be coming back I gather : (

FROM - Milton
SENT ON - 2017-05-06 16:50:29
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 03 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I saw megan on the 3rd and I guess I was lucky. During our chat she said that she was going on vacation and would be gone awhile but promised to make my time one to remember if I agreed to come back and see her again, so I stayed 2 hrs with her. You can bet I am going to keep an eye out for her return. Check her out if you have the chance, something you won´t regret at all.

FROM - Dstress
SENT ON - 2017-05-03 19:40:42
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue May 02 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I said I'll give up agency before Megan. Pics are too edited. But Megan, nice surprise. Pictures are from some time ago, or just edited. She is SLIM.. I love that. Nice ass, small breasts but love them also. She was perfect for me. Maybe if she looked like in the pics, I wouldn't like it. But like she looks for real.. total 10 for my taste. No extras, regular services. Wanted to have an OWO, but she refused. It was the first bj with a condom that made me cum. Skills: 10 We had some small chat after. She laughs, is interested in what you have to say. All good from my side lads. See you soon Megan

FROM - wyatt
SENT ON - 2017-04-10 17:17:45
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Apr 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - i thought about gave up puntering some time back, too many bad raps from agencies that tend to leave a chalky taste in your mouth. Seeing Megan’s profile photos jumpstarted my mind and I decided to give her a try. I just want to say that number one it is good when a girl looks true to her photos then promises and delivers a pleasing performance. I got a genuine GFE with lots of attention and she gave me just that just in the righteous of way. I may need to see her again. (of course)

FROM - Loyal2Meg
SENT ON - 2017-04-02 08:26:09
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Mar 31 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - After seeing megan I am lucky I did´nt have a heart attack in the course of our romp. She´s an active one with high energy. Will be more visits. Treat her well or go to hell boys.

FROM - ollie
SENT ON - 2016-10-26 15:39:38
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Oct 25 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - If you are looking for a girl that looks like her photos then you should get a jump on this one. If you have punted around before we all know how it goes sometimes. : ( Megan very likely will meet all of your expectations with her looks and services. By all means I will be booking her again very soon.

FROM - Bert
SENT ON - 2016-10-19 19:04:58
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Oct 16 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - she has an appetite for fun as big as mine. we had a great session that went way too fast.

FROM - andrei
SENT ON - 2016-10-12 13:00:48
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Oct 11 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Meeting Megan was a really pleasant surprise. I actually had met her before through another agency quite some time back under another name. She did remember me and we had a nice reunion that included some oral action that brought back memories of why she was one of my favorite girls. Glad to know she is still around and will be booking her again soon.