REBECCA

REBECCA

REBECCA

BEAUTIFUL BRAZILIAN

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-06-22 20:52:42
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jun 20 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I could not resist the look on her face when asked if I wanted Renata join us, so I told her as long as they took extra special care of me which they did. It would take to long to go over all details but they even help slip it in each other like you see in a magazine or a movie. It will be tough not to see them at the same time now in the future. I would say see them together of course if you can afford to.

FROM - Erickson
SENT ON - 2017-05-30 21:11:27
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I´m gonna book this woman so much she will have 99 reviews!

FROM - razz
SENT ON - 2017-05-27 19:13:48
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 26 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Last evening London puntings just got a whole lot better!

FROM - chuck
SENT ON - 2017-05-22 18:00:28
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She´s got a friend named renata, i had one after the other.

FROM - Milehigh
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 22:13:02
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 01 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Jet lag and tit sag, what a combination! I had a little bit of both. I love boobs when they are big like that, Rebecca’s seemed a little bigger than the photos show them to be and were perfect. I hope to return here often.

FROM - ben
SENT ON - 2017-05-18 19:48:41
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - eye will be re-booking re-becca

FROM - johnny
SENT ON - 2017-05-17 16:58:49
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Hey Ben, I agree with you but maybe you should put that pipe down and quit smoking crack!

FROM - Ben
SENT ON - 2017-05-11 15:30:25
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - LastnightI I met a girl name Becca, who gave one hecka blowjob. When she got down on her knees all she did was please. Just the right amount of slob as she polished the knob. Not exactly sure when when, but i´d do it again. I will soon.

FROM - otto
SENT ON - 2017-05-03 17:11:03
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Apr 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I would rate her a little lower than very good in both categories. One that I would be willing to repeat no doubt besides.

FROM - chuck
SENT ON - 2017-04-13 11:04:49
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Apr 12 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I was pleased to see that Rebecca had updated her pictures. I had her over one other time. I do not get into central area often so outcalls are best for me. Nice having her come over to visit before she is really worth the time and money. I will book her more often now. She is great at everything that she does, which is a lot.

FROM - jayboy
SENT ON - 2017-03-21 19:46:28
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Mar 20 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - becca took me to a place i never thought i would go. cost xtra but A was worth it.

FROM - Merv
SENT ON - 2016-10-05 22:31:52
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Oct 05 2016
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - very classy dressed woman who sure knows how to entertain and use her body to get you off. One of these evenings I will have to keep her all night. very willing and active when it comes to having fun.

FROM - derryl
SENT ON - 2016-09-30 15:43:55
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Sep 29 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - If you are looking for some hot and heavy action with an amazing looking young woman then you should spend some time with rebecca. Great oral skills and loves to party. We got off once in a nice hot shower and then off to the bed for another round. No problems with multiple positions and pops. Great blowjob with lots of slurping and using her tongue to make it erupt.