CHLOE

CHLOE

CHLOE

SENSUAL & FRESH BABE

FROM - Dino
SENT ON - 2018-11-28 17:17:31
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Nov 22 2018
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - a real cracker of a girl..looks ace and knows how to behave. I booked for an hour but couldn't let her go without a third go at it...especially when she jumped on top and just rode me until we were both bloody exhausted. will book again advise you to do the same

FROM - Dan
SENT ON - 2018-06-02 03:09:22
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu May 31 2018
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Absolutely amazing. Looking forward to seeing her again but next time is going to have to be for longer.

FROM - Dan
SENT ON - 2018-06-02 03:04:49
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu May 17 2018
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - New to this whole thing but I wasn’t disappointed with her. Very attractive lady and very welcoming, she made me feel relaxed and excited all at the same time. Will definitely be booking her again but Next time for longer

FROM - Lee
SENT ON - 2018-05-16 01:01:03
DATE OF APPOINTMENT -
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Chloe is lovely, beautiful and great petite figure. Amazing brown eyes, amazing soft lips and sexy Italian accent. Just wish the hotel (PremierInn Euston) was more befitting for someone so gorgeous.

FROM - Mark
SENT ON - 2018-03-30 18:17:03
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Mar 26 2018
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Chloe called ahead of our date and we agreed to bring it forward as we were both flexible on time. My first time using 24c and what a first time. Chloe looks as good as her pictures and performs as well as all her reviews suggest. Her aim was to please me for the whole 2 hours and she certainly achieved that with 3 pops which sent me to heaven. There was even a suggestion of a quick 4th round at the end of our time....this girl certainly has energy but unfortunately I didn't have the energy to match Spent the rest of the night dreaming about the experience with Chloe...and workin out if I can get fitter before the next time !!!

FROM - Noe
SENT ON - 2018-01-03 16:01:13
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jan 03 2018
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - nice girl, we dint click too much but she is friendly and her service is perfect.

FROM - felipe
SENT ON - 2017-08-08 19:19:08
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Aug 08 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - After meeting this nice looking brunette I would have to say that it looks like we have a winner here, i´ll emphasize the looks part because she does genuinely look like she does in the pictures sometimes I worry about the face covering but with her it´s safe, don´t hesitate.

FROM - Troy
SENT ON - 2017-07-26 21:59:02
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 25 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - If a girl was ever fresh as a flower it has got to be her.

FROM - niko
SENT ON - 2017-07-20 20:45:33
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - It seems to me that sometimes these girls look their age and sometimes they do not, it is pretty clear that some of them have not had the best of life. It is really too bad because many of them are so young. Chloe is on who you can tell is doing really good for herself, she has a well taken care of body and looks her age. I will gladly spend some more time with her in the future.

FROM - correy
SENT ON - 2017-07-17 11:34:29
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jul 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She was not wearing a little blue summer dress like the one in the photos but what she was wearing beneath the clothes she did have on were more sexy looking for sure.

FROM - Ray
SENT ON - 2017-07-11 16:01:32
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jul 08 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - some people give TMI here, I´ll just say that she was friendly & enjoyable

FROM - lonnie
SENT ON - 2017-07-07 18:08:19
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jul 06 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have to admit that I gave Chloe one of the best facials I have ever administered before. She´s a wild ride and makes it easy to get nasty.

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-07-05 22:53:17
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jun 07 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Chloe arrived on time , was surprised to see her look more like her pics.. she had a genuine smile on her face.. I'd definitely hesitate to look into her eyes if I saw her out. we got into the bed and she made me pull her hair up and hold it while giving an owo, it was by far the best bj i've had , we then moved to sex in a few positions including trying on my recliner.. around 20min of sex with a lot of french kissing and I cum.. I could have gone for another round but decided to talk and spend the rest of the time knowing her as she seemed like a nice person, we chatted, played our fav music with a few dance moves.. I'm sure gonna see her again for a longer time. It's the sheer combination of beauty and attitude that drives me back to her.

FROM - rick
SENT ON - 2017-07-05 16:21:48
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Things were flowing whilst she was blowing me. I was surprised that she let me get my fingers up it while she was kneeling giving me the uncovered oral. Finished off on her back with a nice view of her arse up in DS. I was going to town with this girl man!

FROM - geoff
SENT ON - 2017-06-30 20:26:07
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - The time went way too fast, I am kicking myself for not booking her for longer. Just my luck she had previous arrangements so next time I know what to do.

FROM - Marc
SENT ON - 2017-06-23 19:40:20
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jun 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - ha ha, I am leaving a review on the 23rd and she´s 23 yrs. She has a beautiful face.

FROM - Andrew
SENT ON - 2017-06-19 15:35:46
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jun 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - This was my first trip to London and it shocked me that all the amount of girls that do this here for a living. Chloe gives me some incentive to try to talk my boss into letting me come back again. ; )

FROM - jerry
SENT ON - 2017-06-10 17:24:05
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jun 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - For a brief summary I had a quick Chloe & Blow. Next time it will be longer.

FROM - tiny
SENT ON - 2017-05-30 17:02:58
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat May 27 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Just when I thought I´d seen it all and done the best along came Chloe.

FROM - george
SENT ON - 2017-04-25 14:35:31
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Apr 20 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Chloe was an extremely good looking babe. No worries about the bit of blur on the face of her which normallly i dont like. Not seen a better looking girl in a while. Her services were comparable with her looks and attitude.

FROM - melvin
SENT ON - 2017-04-15 23:47:33
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Apr 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I used to watch some old porns with an actress woman named chloe in them. They were some of my favourites. This chloe lets me re-live those moments that I use to wank to. Uh huh arghh! She´s a keeper!

FROM - Edward
SENT ON - 2017-04-11 17:20:49
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Apr 09 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Chloe visited to my hotel sunday afternoon and we had nothing less than an exciting time together. She is very seductive and the price of 200£ was fair. I do not always get so close to central during my stays but I would not have a problem if I had to pay a little more to see her again. She was very worth it.

FROM - cameron
SENT ON - 2017-04-05 18:06:34
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Apr 02 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Chloey is one of those somewhat rare girls that really looks as good or better than her pictures that are advertised on the website, or maybe it was just my time for a little bit of luck? In fact she looks better to me in person, more `real´ like a woman you see on the street who it would be hard to not stare at slightly. I will take a second booking. If you like a nicely toned slim body you should try her. She´s not just a pretty woman but a sexy woman.

FROM - phil
SENT ON - 2017-04-01 08:33:07
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Apr 01 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I felt lucky to be ale to spend some time with a very pretty woman like this. I am new to punting and have had a few good experiences to start. Thanks 24. Chloe was very nice.

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-03-23 11:49:23
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Mar 20 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Yes she was very excellent looking but she was a little bit weird with me about being touched in certain places. Not like I was dirty or anything, we even showered first. Not for me again.