PARIS

PARIS

PARIS

PETITE FRENCH PIE

FROM - Happy Daze
SENT ON - 2017-06-22 20:02:10
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jun 20 2017
DURATION - Dinner Date
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Paris was all and more that she´s made up to be and I just have to say to 24c that of all the websites I have seen yours is almost as entertaining as the girls you sell with some of the funny crap that´s said and posted. Obviously it´s a guy running the joint. The girls have but one distinct advantage though, the tits and ass. But I will continue to book more and read on. Thanks for the swell entertainment. H.D.

FROM - Mr. Dams
SENT ON - 2017-05-30 21:27:46
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have been reading her reviews and checking them photos out for better than a week now and finally decided I was ready for it. I gave her a good exam and she passed!

FROM - james
SENT ON - 2017-05-27 19:03:08
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 26 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have heard of from Russia with love but not from Paris. We made the movie with lots of action in my hotel room.

FROM - ross
SENT ON - 2017-05-22 19:24:34
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - it´s beyond my belief how anyone cold not be satisfied by this woman.

FROM - liam
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 22:17:24
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat May 06 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I was not so chipper upon her arrival because she was late but I was a lot gayer when she left after what she did to me. You should let her come over for as long as you can afford to have her even if it means waiting.

FROM - ethan
SENT ON - 2017-05-18 20:00:54
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I like how you can go to any country here without a visa or passport, Colombia, Russia, Italy, Brazil and even Paris for just 100# or so.

FROM - Rob Lowe
SENT ON - 2017-02-05 22:57:55
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Feb 03 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Thanks 24 carat for arranging a last minute Friday night rendezvous with this lovely French lady. She came to mine and made me feel relaxed and made sure the rose wine was always topped up. Gave me amazing owo and I loved licking her delicious boobies. Had so much fun I extended the stay.... twice in fact. Cool Parisian girl, I highly recommend. Thanks Hun and see soon bisous xx

FROM - wayne
SENT ON - 2016-08-14 20:49:07
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Aug 13 2016
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Great spinner! We spent one of the best 1.5 hours together that I have had in a long time. Seemed like she really knew what she was doing despite being a little on the young side. Her oral techniques were pretty marvelous. After the first shot I was a little haggard but she went right back to work with her hands, mouth, lips and tongue and let me finish off on those lovely firm breasts. One of the more memorable exp0eriences I have had in the hobby.

FROM - jaime
SENT ON - 2016-07-28 09:18:51
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 25 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have been around long enough to know that Paris is tough to replace. She is always worth taking time to see and one of the best you will find.