TYRA

TYRA

TYRA

CHOCOLATE SKIN

FROM - Chet
SENT ON - 2017-07-31 11:16:58
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jul 30 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Tyra has always been great company when I see her. I have been booking her a couple two or three times a month now for that many months too and now she seems like she is my girlfriend. She always shows up happy and in a good mood and ready to have some fun. I can say now after seeing some other black girls in the past that none of them hardly compare to her and I can proudly say that she has achieved the status of ATF with me, see you again soon honey! Everyone should have the chance to meet her if they can.

FROM - Alfred
SENT ON - 2017-07-25 14:35:28
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jul 23 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I met her for an hour and it just was not nearly enough, the driver was kind enough to take me to a cash point so I could get the last of my cash just so I could enjoy another hour of her company, you could say Tyra drained my Banks accounts but it was way worth it. I cannot wait to get paid again so I can see her some more, I am hooked.

FROM - lester
SENT ON - 2017-07-18 21:39:44
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Ty excelled at giving oral and was very mischievous and willing to please in any way that she could.

FROM - wes
SENT ON - 2017-07-14 17:58:08
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 11 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - It was a tough decision of which black woman I wanted to book because they all look great here on this site. Now it will be hard to decide if I want to see Miss Tyras again or someone else.

FROM - Christian
SENT ON - 2017-06-23 16:07:17
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 22 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Tyra is for sure a sexy curvy and sassy girl, she´s lovely and dont piss her off or shéll beat your arse! She´s great!

FROM - JJ
SENT ON - 2017-06-17 18:03:46
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jun 16 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - After a stressful week she was just the kind of relief that I needed. Hand relief, mouthing it and more. I may buy her dinner once..

FROM - reuben
SENT ON - 2017-05-29 17:47:17
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - There is no way I could have had a better time!

FROM - damien
SENT ON - 2017-05-22 16:01:20
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - if she´s a little bit late she will make it up to you in some very good ways. I was impressed.

FROM - cesar
SENT ON - 2017-05-20 20:54:23
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 19 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - No details but P)

FROM - kyle
SENT ON - 2017-04-22 14:18:29
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Apr 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Tyra is pretty awesome, there is no questioning that. She’s a great provider who is super sultry and anything else that you hope to have in a escort. She gave me a little direction on some things that I could do to help her have as much fun as I was. It felt like we both worked together to have an amazing experience. I think she was working a little harder than I was though. I can be quite the lazy fart at times but she was fine with it. I look forward to our next engagement.

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-04-13 20:33:12
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Apr 12 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Darn nice looking woman but the photos have a little brushing up done over on them. Not so much strongly as to where I would not be booking her again though. If you want a good party she would be a wise choice. Above average provider.

FROM - abel
SENT ON - 2017-03-31 08:00:52
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Mar 30 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I frequent the black ladies here, have been with Sabrina, Francine and now Tyra. All of them have been great and always warm and open to having a good time. Now I´m just waiting for a chance to romp with Chelsea but it´s been proving to be a little bit on the difficult side, for the obvious reason I would suspect. ; ) One day hopefully. Pleasssse!

FROM - Hank C
SENT ON - 2017-03-23 20:56:21
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Mar 23 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Never have I been with black lady´s before but seeing francine recently intrigued to do it again because of her wonderful ways. So I went with tyra tonight. Both have been highly entertaining company.

FROM - perry
SENT ON - 2017-03-21 16:39:03
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Mar 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Tyra arrived wearing a nice sexy mid length dress that hugged her body perfect. Judging by all the moaning and groaning that was coming out of tyras mouth while it was not busy I gather we were both very happy with my choice. Long story short was that we had a very pleasant time together and I will hope that next time I get the urge that she will be available.

FROM - corky
SENT ON - 2017-03-20 11:22:01
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Mar 14 2017
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Almost a week later and I can still picture tyra´s incredible looking body hovering above me with thost breasts rubbing across my belly and loins while we tasted each other in the 69 position. Can´t wait to do it again.