KENDALL

KENDALL

KENDALL

SEXY BUSTY BRITISH

FROM - stevo
SENT ON - 2018-11-28 18:00:17
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Nov 24 2018
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - lovely tits and arse a real pleasure to be around

FROM - anup
SENT ON - 2018-11-28 17:24:42
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Nov 24 2018
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - i'm a tit man and this lovely lady has more than her fair share. awesome to titty fuck but she blows like a dyson and loves getting it returned...sweet smelling and nicely trimmed down below...i couldn't resist popping down there to say hello...that got her hot so quick i thought she was gonna knock me out with her thrusting...had to hold on for my own safety...one word...memorable

FROM - Thomas
SENT ON - 2018-09-18 22:48:03
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Sep 18 2018
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Wow oh wow guys what do I say about Kendall probably one of the best escorts I had. Great oral I really enjoyed my myself with great girl. Don’t miss out on the chance

FROM - Michael
SENT ON - 2017-08-01 21:20:04
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jul 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Seeing Kendall is always something I look forward to, I have lost track of how many times I have seen her now so we know each other quite well. Usually I have just booked her for an hour or two and we tend to enjoy our time quietly and passionately indoors so we can make the most of it. So this time I splurged a little bit and decided to take her out and buy her a nice dinner, it was a wonderful time and even though we spent around half of the time chatting, eating and just enjoying each other’s company it was really nice, of course we did have our share of fun as usual, there will be many more times for doing that.

FROM - wesley
SENT ON - 2017-07-25 23:47:44
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 25 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - There was no lack of passion and excitement during the time that we spent together. She knows how to push all the right buttons to make you go POP!

FROM - Jerry
SENT ON - 2017-07-22 19:31:09
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - From my experience with her I would say that she rightfully deserves all the good credit that she gets, here is a little bit more.

FROM - patrick
SENT ON - 2017-07-20 13:22:19
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I was really impressed with her looks, very professional with a light brown overcoat, a short black skirt and a nice brown matching top. If you are looking for slim girl than stay away, if you are looking for a decent looking curvy blond who is very sexy & friendly than you better jump on the chance to meet this woman.

FROM - Steven
SENT ON - 2017-07-15 15:07:10
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jul 12 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Why is it so hard to book British girls or if you do they cost you an arm and a leg? I don´t care that their British or not really but I like their looks and the they seem to have big tits. 24 c was my saviour that broke up a shitty work week, of course with out kendall it wouldn't have happened. I highly praise her.

FROM - randy
SENT ON - 2017-07-08 21:25:13
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 07 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - i still can not get the thought of those breasts out of my head. I was told that she was really friendly and could give a good gfe. she did just that and i will do it again.

FROM - bryan
SENT ON - 2017-07-05 20:46:29
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Sometimes when you find a girl that does not look like her photos you can let it slide depending on the degree of the difference. After meeting kendall I can assure that she is a good portray and had a stunning body.

FROM - Duane
SENT ON - 2017-06-30 17:34:55
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - never a dull moment here, i´ll be going for two next time.

FROM - pete
SENT ON - 2017-06-22 15:42:31
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jun 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - A lot of people seem to say that tits are overrated,why is that,hers are not. What in tarnation is wrong with these people?

FROM - Captain
SENT ON - 2017-05-27 21:16:20
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 26 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Yes sir! 110 will be done again!

FROM - Kirk
SENT ON - 2017-05-23 15:19:55
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 22 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - she was all-ready slippery when we met. I don´t know if thatch good or bad but it felt good anyways. I will be having her company another time.

FROM - orin
SENT ON - 2017-05-20 21:16:51
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu May 04 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Kendall is classy t&a at it´s best. She won´t give you trouble.

FROM - greg
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 21:23:16
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat May 13 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - In the act her boobs as I thrusted were like thrust flop flop, thrust flop flop. It was an unbelievable great meeting this woman of passion.

FROM - jose
SENT ON - 2017-05-18 21:22:16
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat May 13 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Was told I could cum in her mouth, it was a lie so I over flowed her belly button with it.

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-05-16 10:29:30
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I booked her for two hours to w2 and she was late which surprised me cause I was told 20 min or so and she would be there shortly. I did get a respectful discount and paid just 195 for two hours. I was happy all the way around.

FROM - Darien
SENT ON - 2016-10-07 16:18:23
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Oct 06 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - After meeting this woman you may easily fall for her. She has a lot of passion inside her and she is not afraid to show it. Exceptional punt that I wish had not had to end. Hope to see her again very soon.

FROM - marcos
SENT ON - 2016-09-28 23:45:10
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Sep 28 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - kendall and I spent a good hour and a half being a little perverse together ; ) If you like a wild one she is perfect. Great time together,to be had again soon.

FROM - paddy
SENT ON - 2016-09-23 21:15:55
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Sep 20 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Sweet gorgeous and sexy pretty much sums it up. She is really willing to put it out there for you. I would like to keep her all just for me. ; )