LARISSA

FROM - curt
SENT ON - 2017-06-24 20:03:39
DATE OF APPOINTMENT -
DURATION - Others
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - gosh, you´d think every day was a holiday here in London the way the girls take off.

FROM - Billy
SENT ON - 2017-06-02 18:00:36
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 01 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - a woman nicely aged who knew how to please

FROM - paqual
SENT ON - 2017-05-20 20:48:28
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 01 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Girls here change too much, I thought I knew her but I was wrong about her. But she was still great fun.

FROM - Jody
SENT ON - 2017-05-04 14:45:44
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - TBA
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I´m still awaiting your return dear. I called a few times but all I am told is "We don´t know" ?

FROM - Jody
SENT ON - 2017-04-24 21:05:53
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - I forgot it´s been so long
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - When are you coming back? Remember me that saw you 3 times in a week and brought you flowers the 3rd? I am missing you. Please hurry.

FROM - warren
SENT ON - 2017-03-19 23:15:23
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Mar 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - slightly slimmer than pictured but her body is above average or better, Nicely proportioned and lots of sex appeal that makes you want to do more time with her. She let me finish twice and did not care as not as long as not in her A which she wouldn´t go for. If only she would. i´d still go to her again when needed.

FROM - butch
SENT ON - 2017-03-19 18:35:20
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Mar 19 2017
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - larissa had on some nice lacy undergarments and was wearing some platform heels as I requested. She asked if I wanted to freshen up a little bit first and respectfully I did. Not that I was dirty or anything. I asked her if it would count towards my time and she said no it wouldnt and that I didnt need to worry about it. That was a sweet and kind gesture. So when I came out freshened up we proceeded to get comfy in the bed. One of the best massages was given to me while she stradled backwards over me so I had a wonderful view of what her little panties were hiding beneath. I pushed them off to the side to sneak better peeks while she worked on me. One of the most "into it" girls that I have seen in my time. Will be going back to visit just as soon as I can. ATF