QUEEN

QUEEN

QUEEN

EXOTIC JAMAICAN

FROM - bob
SENT ON - 2018-11-28 19:39:55
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Nov 24 2018
DURATION - 3 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - strange name for a working girl really because it puts in your mind the thought of this wrinkly old lady...she's anything but...she young and lithe like a dancer or a model but she fucks like her life depends on it...so pleased to have met her and we will see each other again Your Majesty

FROM - Hamilton
SENT ON - 2018-07-26 23:15:21
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jul 26 2018
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - OMG! I HAD A LOVELY TIME MEETING QUEEN, SHE WAS AWESOME, VERY FUN GIRL. DEFINITELY WILL BE BOOKING AGAIN, THANK YOU

FROM - boris
SENT ON - 2017-08-10 15:32:36
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Aug 05 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Meeting Queen and spending time with her I have to say was in fact pretty extraordinary, much better than your run of the mill escort.

FROM - Jerimiah
SENT ON - 2017-07-31 21:01:08
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jul 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - There were quite a few other nice looking girls that I saw here and especially some of the other black ones who although may have had a good number more reviews there was just something about her photos that caught my attention and curiosity a little more than the others.In the end my curiosity was satisfied and my body was too. She was an excellent choice, maybe a dinner would be nice next time.

FROM - scottie
SENT ON - 2017-07-18 13:44:05
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - This kind woman was sweet and caring beyond my beliefs, she was warm and friendly and one of the best I have seen. I am already thinking about whan I will be able to have her visit again.

FROM - douglas
SENT ON - 2017-07-14 22:51:48
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 11 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Finally things aligned in the right way. After about 3 or 4 times trying to book her luckily I caught her on a night that she was working. She is a pretty sexy and classy girl but also really enjoys kinky sex action. Book away with no worries.

FROM - Rufus
SENT ON - 2017-06-22 08:12:36
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jun 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I could say with Queen Another One Bites the Dust but that´d be tacky. So what about Fat Bottomed Girls in a Bicycle Race? Yuk! Just kidding, her bottom is not really fat and she´s way worth the asking donation.

FROM - kirk
SENT ON - 2017-05-29 20:40:27
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - letting you to know queen is a good name not princess.

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-05-22 18:20:46
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue May 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - If those one piece things turn you off like they do to me don´t let it bother you. It´d be gross if she showed up with one of those on underneath. Just wait till you see her.

FROM - bradley
SENT ON - 2017-02-14 13:43:52
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Feb 11 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - From queens expertise with her tongue and owo she is a girl who knows what a man wants and knows how to get it done.

FROM - Heath
SENT ON - 2017-02-09 17:21:36
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Feb 05 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Queen had on some monster high heels and after awhile I was to find out some under garment clothing that was sexy beyond belief. After a few drinks and some feverishly exploration of eachothers bodies with hands and mouths she proceded to go down on me and give me one of the best b-jobs I have ever had. great encounter and there will be more down the line.