PAULA

FROM - big swinger
SENT ON - 2018-11-28 19:30:06
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Nov 16 2018
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - she was half an hour late which got things off to a bad start but bearing in mind she dropped to her knees in the hallway and had my dick in her mouth inside a minute that sort of made up for it. what followed was me enjoying the undivided attention of a pretty girl who treated me to a fantastic service...very sensual and very sexy...i forgive the late start it was worth the wait

FROM - Dave
SENT ON - 2018-06-13 23:38:32
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Oct 01 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Paula was exceptionally fantastic. She told me it was the third time I'd seen her and I'll take her word for it. I could only remember one previous encounter. I might have been really drunk on the occasion I'd forgotten about. But anyway she's got an ass to die for and is a lovely girl.

FROM - M
SENT ON - 2018-04-03 07:54:05
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Apr 03 2018
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I was a bit nervous, but Paula relaxed and eased away any tension, and then i had one of the most honest open great time i have ever had on meeting anyone for the first time. Fantastic women, so so beautiful, sexy,warm and funny. will be spending a lot more time with her.

FROM - Jason
SENT ON - 2018-03-13 18:19:18
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Mar 03 2018
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Not the stick insect body in the photo but by no means fat....more super girl next door than supermodel...she does it like she means it and i felt a real connection with this girl...which says a lot about her skills rather than my charisma unfortunately

FROM - David
SENT ON - 2017-12-16 01:55:59
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Dec 16 2017
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She was very pretty but not the same thin perfect body than on the pictures maybe gain weight . But she was very good at bed her moves were very good.

FROM - Michael
SENT ON - 2017-12-13 16:49:47
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Dec 13 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I was looking for an afternoon girl and my first pick wasn’t available, but the staff recommended Paula so i took a chance. Well It was a very pleasant moment I spent in her company, good service, nice chat

FROM - bond
SENT ON - 2017-07-31 21:43:22
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jul 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Time was of the essence for me the other night and Paula was prompt in more than one way. I guess she came on time in three different ways, once when she got here and once together during mish and the last one while I was having a nice time daty. It was a date to remember.

FROM - ebert
SENT ON - 2017-07-18 11:10:42
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - This was my second booking with Paula and I have had a lot of girls show up looking different but Paula’s looks have been decent, above average and more than acceptable. From just the few bookings I am thinking that her services are not going to be topped. I mean I do not go for all extras or super kink things but she more than makes me happy.

FROM - thad
SENT ON - 2017-07-14 20:18:47
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Paula was the girl that I chose to spend some time with and it turned out to be a pretty good choice. I may have to see her more often.

FROM - Ray
SENT ON - 2017-07-06 18:16:20
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 04 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I was more intrigued with her back side than anything else. It´s so perfect and makes you want her so badly. We did the usual grind and I´ll be seeing much more of her in the future, that´s a promise.

FROM - brian
SENT ON - 2017-06-30 15:40:18
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - If kink is what you want kink is what you´ll get.

FROM - P.P.E.
SENT ON - 2017-06-24 21:34:55
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jun 23 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I would love to have another romp with this woman and will be trying to save up for it. But Im pretty poor so it may be awhile.

FROM - Nathan
SENT ON - 2017-06-17 18:56:01
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jun 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I´ll have her over often enough after meeting her that we will not need to go to the gym to get our exercise. it was a sweaty mess after we were through with our session.

FROM - jerimiah
SENT ON - 2017-05-29 17:00:11
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She was respectfully on time within a few minutes. Good or better services which the owo will be hard to top.

FROM - juan
SENT ON - 2017-05-22 19:18:23
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 17 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - it was like a 2 hr bukkake party with just me and her

FROM - francis
SENT ON - 2017-05-20 21:08:47
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 14 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She´s not a extrodinary girl but then again who really is one of those? She works nicely.

FROM - fred
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 21:17:30
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu May 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She was here in 10 minutes! I guess first time for everything. But probably the only time happening. But I will try again.

FROM - Jude
SENT ON - 2017-04-24 10:06:16
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Apr 19 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Very impressed with Paula when she arrived. Usually I am not too taken back when I book girls to come over. She had a nice look going on with a coy smile. It was like I was powerless to resist that and her impeccable looking body. If I ever quit doing this shit and settle down one day it would be with a girl like her.

FROM - Preston
SENT ON - 2017-04-11 18:59:35
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Apr 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - A woman with a shapely body who is willing to please works for me and will work another time.

FROM - driscoll
SENT ON - 2017-04-03 19:51:54
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Apr 01 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I visit London a lot on business and I am somewhat of a regular punter. I have tried quite a number of different agencies. I do not always have a lot of time because work keeps me busy which makes time of the essence when I book them. 24 carat so far has been one of the better ones that I have tried and I have been sticking here for now. Paula was suggested to me for a girl that can give a nice gfe or be a little wild or open minded too. Turns out that she was just as good as company (maybe a little better) than what they said she was. She spoiled me really well and enjoyed having it given back to her. I wont leave specifics but this girl will treat you as proper or improper as you wish. A good dinner date to take her out and spoil each other even more is well deserved next time I am free. I hope that she will be too.

FROM - andy
SENT ON - 2017-03-28 17:41:16
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Mar 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Very impressive service and good attitude. Will need to see her again.

FROM - ezra
SENT ON - 2017-03-06 15:01:59
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Mar 05 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Truly a looker girl from head to toe