CANDY

CANDY

CANDY

BEAUTIFUL BLONDE ESCORT

FROM - Keenan
SENT ON - 2018-01-04 02:17:13
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jan 03 2018
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Candy has a fresh face and smoking hot body, she is easy to get along with and offers many other services than what receptionist will tell you, she called me we talked a bit and clicked very well so ibooked her for 2h straight away

FROM - Stewart
SENT ON - 2017-07-17 15:04:52
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jul 13 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She was fresh and clean when she arrived, after a little introduction and chat it got a whole lot better really fast.

FROM - michael
SENT ON - 2017-06-29 20:00:54
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jun 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I do not do this often but she will make me seriousely think about doing it some more. The price is as good as any that I could find at other places, plus the selection here was better looking to me.

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-05-30 17:39:22
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat May 20 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I agree some are tough to book but the payout in the end always seems to be worth it with my experiences here. Booked a bout 4 times from here.

FROM - christopher
SENT ON - 2017-05-03 16:47:33
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue May 02 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She did prove to be difficult to book. I called in the afternoon to book her early to mid evening and she was already taken for a good part of the night. It was a little late when she finally arrived and now I know the truth. I would give credit to the other feedback and endorse her with my own.

FROM - d rutger
SENT ON - 2017-04-30 17:06:57
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Apr 30 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Just go for it without worries, credible girl.

FROM - Paul
SENT ON - 2017-04-24 17:40:46
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Apr 23 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - It would seem that candy is quite a busy girl. Tried two nights in a row to book her but she was booked up full. 3 was the magic number. Worth the wait and will do it again.

FROM - byron
SENT ON - 2017-04-19 09:14:19
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Apr 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Candy is easily worth checking out. No disappointment at all. Nice open mind services. I have had Mary and Teresa over as well which were just as good of company.

FROM - maurice
SENT ON - 2017-04-17 14:01:41
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Apr 13 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Told her i´d review her for the enjoyable visit. Candy arrived on time for me looking charming, very pleasing to spend time with. I will be calling up on her again. Thanks sweet one and 24c.

FROM - J
SENT ON - 2017-04-11 11:33:33
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Apr 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Spent a great time with C. Unfortunately she was late but her enthusiasm and smile made me forget about that. Her BJ was very good and extra sexy the way she always kept with good eye contact. Nice body. Friendly person. Would recommend!

FROM - sajjad
SENT ON - 2017-04-05 22:47:28
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Apr 05 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Oh my what a good looker with a highly desirable body, 2nd date? I am thinking so.

FROM - Eshan
SENT ON - 2017-04-02 15:22:26
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Mar 31 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Maybe a few more than 22 years on her but she is still a hot looking one!

FROM - derek
SENT ON - 2016-02-17 09:04:53
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Feb 14 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Candy has a beautifully sculpted face and body which is very slim. She is a horny young girl who let me get in with her greek among other postures. We gave it to eachother pretty rough throughout the session which was a real turn on. i could tell she was enjoying it because it was very wet and slippery You can tell when a girl is into and wanting it.She will be my regular style.