HAZEL

HAZEL

HAZEL

SW3 / SOUTH KENSINGTON

FROM - Wade
SENT ON - 2017-08-05 13:57:24
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Aug 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She had a great smile and personality and was very sexy, i will repeat for sure.

FROM - rick
SENT ON - 2017-08-01 18:38:11
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Aug 01 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Meeting and enjoying the fine company of Hazel was great, she made me feel so good that to me it was a privilege to meet her.

FROM - Joseph
SENT ON - 2017-07-26 16:12:13
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 25 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Seems to me that no matter how old this woman is or even if she does look a little bit older than in the pictures that she is always going to be an enjoyable person to spend time with just because of her kind and caring personality, her body does rock too, I love her and treat her nice please.

FROM - Ernie
SENT ON - 2017-07-20 11:26:13
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jul 19 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Hazel looks like her photos and has her skills brushed up on pretty well, I am thinking there will be a second.

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-07-18 14:52:26
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 14 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - just like the owo that hazel gave me the choices of nice looking blondes will make your head spin. Very good with the tecnique, she may look slightly older than the photos but it is her and she looks great. no problems with that.

FROM - Reece
SENT ON - 2017-07-11 18:49:09
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jul 09 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - i defo will be back to sk to check out more girls from this place

FROM - don
SENT ON - 2017-07-07 20:52:55
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jul 06 2017
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I was reading some of the reviews for her before deciding to book some time with this young woman and I now know why everyone loves her so much. I will be visiting her again like most everyone else seems to want to.

FROM - norm
SENT ON - 2017-06-29 21:47:48
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jun 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I would be sad if I could not get my twice monthly fill of hazel. I need it!!!

FROM - Jimbo
SENT ON - 2017-06-24 18:09:43
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jun 23 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - My eyes are blue too but they´ll be the ones crying in the rain when I cant see her.

FROM - roddy
SENT ON - 2017-05-27 20:01:40
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 26 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Hazel is so good she should have a town street or something named after her.

FROM - Tony
SENT ON - 2017-05-23 16:46:33
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 22 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Why does everyone else seem to want to book this woman? Well I hope you don´t then I won´t be told that she is busy when I want to see her! Thanks

FROM - peter
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 22:00:28
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue May 09 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - If Hazel was the goods I would be stocking up on them like the end of days are coming.

FROM - Chip
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 20:55:35
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Get them extras no matter how much she wants, id pay her another visit of course.

FROM - troy
SENT ON - 2017-05-18 18:37:36
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu May 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - What a sweety! I wanted so much more with her.

FROM - ruben
SENT ON - 2017-05-05 18:33:39
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu May 04 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I would describe her as the girl next door who you can have. The price is nice and she is even nicer. 24c and hazel are great. I can not seem to be able to get enough of these highly entertaining girls, which are some of the best ones that I have ever visited. I´ll be seeing her multiple times for sure. Well worth the money to see.

FROM - Carlo
SENT ON - 2017-04-15 19:19:17
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Apr 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - It was pretty easy to tell that likes to please, she was way down to earth and had a cute smile. No way is it possible to not see her again.

FROM - alex
SENT ON - 2017-04-11 20:55:25
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Apr 08 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I had a wonderful meeting with this lovely blue eyed woman, she didn’t watch the time like some other girls tend to like to do. Her services were worthy of most. I would say she´s in between naughty and nice, a good balance. She is pretty entertaining and worth checking out, I will be going back.

FROM - Jorge
SENT ON - 2017-04-06 17:47:50
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Apr 02 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - OMG! ➳ ❤ I think I have been shot by Cupid! LOL I don´t know if you´ll show this but she was great, Hazel made quite the impression that´s going to stick for a long time.

FROM - ronnie
SENT ON - 2017-04-05 14:32:06
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Apr 05 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Certainly one of the most elegant and Charming young lady´s who really tries to please. Tight body and I will be booking again.

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-03-21 20:39:16
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Mar 21 2017
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - When she first answered the door she had this pretty serious look on her face which didnt give me the best vibes right off the bat. She offered me a drink and we had a little chat and it just got better from there on. She is a kind person who is serious about her work but also willing to make sure that you are happy. Highly desirable body and passionate during the most intimate moments of our encounter. I will go back again as soon as I can. Keep up the good work! Thanks Hazel.