PERSIA

PERSIA

PERSIA

LUSTFUL BRUNETTE DOLL

FROM - brad
SENT ON - 2017-08-04 14:25:14
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Aug 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Booking again without a second thought, AOK experience.

FROM - Sandler
SENT ON - 2017-07-25 20:02:14
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jul 23 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - if the looks could really kill then many persons would be dead after seeing this woman! Her services will pretty much do you in too, seeing her again of course.

FROM - pepe
SENT ON - 2017-07-24 06:45:59
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jul 23 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - All the reviewers are right, I like her looks better irl, she is sexy as can be and looks more like a real person.

FROM - Reid
SENT ON - 2017-07-19 17:16:09
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jul 15 2017
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Persia had some sexy little titties on her with nipples that perked right up when she was excited. You could tell she was really in to it by her body, she was as turned on as I was it seemed. We both had a smile on our faces when she left the room. It will be hard not to look her up again, maybe impossible. I cannot decide if I liked her looks or services better

FROM - darren
SENT ON - 2017-07-14 10:00:53
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jul 12 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I could shack up with her for the whole night one day in the future, she´s one that is fun to be with and pretty normal compared to some girls I have met doing this. lol

FROM - Jerrald
SENT ON - 2017-06-22 20:33:03
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jun 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - My time ran over too, but that´s because she got tied up in traffic. She gave me a discount alright but not with money. P) I won’t tell.

FROM - rob
SENT ON - 2017-05-30 21:21:51
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Impressive reviews, just like her. Persia more than met my expectations and gave a great OWOTC.

FROM - miah
SENT ON - 2017-05-27 19:08:45
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 26 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Good looking and worth above the amount of money asked for the services that she willing provided in the hour that we were together last night and we were not watching but we had so much fun at what we were doing that we did not notice that the time ran over by about 20 minutes but she did not seem to care at all and I will book her again soon.

FROM - alfonso
SENT ON - 2017-05-22 18:32:54
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - If anyone here has tastes like mine then you should meet this woman

FROM - chet
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 22:14:47
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue May 02 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Persia left me with the feeling of having a home cooked meal in a hungry tummy.

FROM - ale
SENT ON - 2017-05-18 19:53:28
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I hope to have persia as a regular girl and I hope she will let me be hers 4ever!

FROM - jose
SENT ON - 2017-05-17 15:56:18
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue May 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Very slim, attractive and worth checking out. Not bad for a partygirl. She was into it.

FROM - Nic
SENT ON - 2017-05-08 17:26:55
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 07 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - After the formalities were out of the way we disrobed each other and Persia proceeded to work my cock and balls nice and slow with her hands and mouth with just the right little amount of biting till I was ready to blow off on her face. Cost me extra for COF but was worth it. It was grand, wish I could have taken a picture of it. She allowed me multiple pos and fingering too. Could not have been better really.

FROM - preston
SENT ON - 2017-04-13 16:25:40
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Apr 12 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I booked her the first time for 3hours and last night 1hour because I was already a little beat but for sure am gonna call her again. Thanks my Princess Persia.

FROM - Indy 500 Fan
SENT ON - 2017-03-19 19:34:33
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Mar 16 2017
DURATION - 3 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I called to book Persia and it was one of my luckiest nights ever. First off I was told she could be with me in 15 min or less which of course I hardly believed when was told that. I told the operator that if she was here that fast that I would keep her at least two hours. It was true, she was there in around 12 minutes. I was stuck but as to keep to my word. I have never had that happen before, she must have luckily been right in the area or lived close by. Who knows. (good thing i had just hit a cash point) Second of all her looks were also stunning compared to her photos that they have put up on the website. We partied like old friends and I even kept her another hour. Tough girl to top for looks, services and attitude. Not too many escorts are over-night material but Persia is one that I will have to do in the future.

FROM - Smith
SENT ON - 2017-02-23 00:53:16
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Feb 22 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I had a great time with her. Incredible petite figure and a very good performance. I think she will make the top ten soon.

FROM - Reece
SENT ON - 2016-10-24 15:38:55
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Oct 23 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Great looking girl who takes care of her body. one of the better girls providing bbbj which I was allowed to cob and cof with. no problem to book again.

FROM - craigster
SENT ON - 2016-10-17 11:59:21
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Oct 15 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - sexy with GND looks, nice and lively in the sack