OPHELIA

FROM - Nas
SENT ON - 2018-08-08 00:49:36
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Aug 07 2018
DURATION - 3 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - This young lady is incredible. I went initially for an hour....stayed for three. The time went so quick. The next visit cannot come around soon enough.

FROM - thomas
SENT ON - 2017-07-31 21:55:51
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jul 30 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Oh I cannot remember the last time an escort made me feel so good, nothing mechanical about her and her services in the slightest, nothing rushed on top of that. How could it be any better? It could not be really, now I know who to ask for my first choice when I have time to do this again.

FROM - Marlin F.
SENT ON - 2017-07-25 15:18:44
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 25 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Ophelia was an average to very good looking woman, but the services were a different story, that one is so close to excellent that I will give her five stars there. She took her time and did not rush at all which made it all the better, that is always a bummer if you can feel that the girl is trying to do that, it sort of decommissions my custard slinger and makes it jam, being with Ophelia was like putting that baby on full automatic.

FROM - Christian
SENT ON - 2017-07-20 21:07:48
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - This woman was recommended for a nice GFE. It takes a lot to impress me because my standards are pretty high but Ophelia met them excessively well, I think I have a new favourite girl here.

FROM - samit
SENT ON - 2017-07-14 20:31:44
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jul 13 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - when ophelia straddle me and sit down on it bouncing those breasts was prettty amazing feeling like. Sure I would gop back to meet her again.

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-07-06 17:55:55
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 04 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have been looking at these photos for at least a good couple of weeks before I decided to finally meet her. I have to say that she looked very nice and had a smile on her face that would make any man happy. Her body made me even happier in our lustfulness. Wish that I would have done it a little sooner and of course will re book next time I happen to be in the area with some free time on my hands. I would recommend her to people that like healthy boobs on a woman.

FROM - Jorge
SENT ON - 2017-06-30 15:50:01
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - O is in her name and OWO is her game. She´s darn pretty good at it too.

FROM - Believe!
SENT ON - 2017-06-24 21:25:30
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jun 24 2017
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Her curves with those breasts are enough to make any man drool. Heck I bet she even makes women drool.

FROM - pat
SENT ON - 2017-05-29 19:22:32
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - great oral tecniquing and plenty wet and ready. made the 2 pops.

FROM - paulie
SENT ON - 2017-05-27 20:39:00
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 26 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Ophelia from Greece will do wonders for you.

FROM - mack
SENT ON - 2017-05-22 19:27:31
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat May 20 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - We´re both old pros and the best at what we do.

FROM - gerald
SENT ON - 2016-01-08 15:45:49
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jan 07 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - a professional working woman for sure. I got the address and it was easy to find. I came in and she was wearing some nice negligee and her beauty sort of startled me. Nice breasts and everything about our meeting was smoothly.