HARMONY

HARMONY

HARMONY

DELIGHTFUL BRITISH

FROM - john boy
SENT ON - 2018-11-29 16:49:45
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Nov 24 2018
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - shes a big girl...not fat just big as in not built like a schoolgirl...shes a real woman if you get me and she gave me the best time ive ever had with an escort...awesome and very sexy..will see again for sure

FROM - Billybob
SENT ON - 2018-03-13 17:26:50
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Mar 02 2018
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I don't make a habit of leaving reviews but Harmony asked me and I thought it only fair as she looked after me good and proper...happy to recommend her to fellow punters...one of the good ones !!

FROM - Jayzee
SENT ON - 2018-02-06 16:15:10
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jan 25 2018
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Very fuckable girl with good oral skills....my first English as i usually avoid the stuck up bitches but shes kind and gentle and nice..

FROM - PDogg
SENT ON - 2018-01-02 02:19:16
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jan 01 2018
DURATION - 3 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - A 24 carat diamond lady. Treat her well guys....

FROM - George
SENT ON - 2017-08-02 00:00:24
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Aug 01 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - What´s not to like about a round squishy bum & a barrel-o-fun?

FROM - TJ
SENT ON - 2017-07-26 20:09:46
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jul 26 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - This sweetheart was lovely company and really nice to talk too. i would recommend everyone to see her at least once 100% worth it.

FROM - tucker
SENT ON - 2017-07-23 22:28:18
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Too bad I can not afford to see her every day, then I wold really be happy!

FROM - Kirk
SENT ON - 2017-07-20 19:16:38
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jul 19 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - If I could clone any woman in the world it would be this one, then I would have a chance of making one my wife I really liked her tits and what we did to each other while we were together.

FROM - William
SENT ON - 2017-07-18 14:43:32
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jul 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Seems to me that the british girls here seem to come n go a little bit but Harmony is always a good option and usually available, my third visit with her and likely will have more.

FROM - daniel
SENT ON - 2017-07-11 18:33:48
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 03 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - my ears weren't ringing but she made me see stars with her ways to treat a man. I really look forward to being together in or naked selves again even after it has been a week.

FROM - leo
SENT ON - 2017-07-07 20:32:23
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jul 06 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Harmony was taller than I had expected compared to most other escorts I have seen when I come in to London. I wish I had time to do it more, especially with her. She´s a nice woman who did a great job at providing companionship as requested. I´ll be missing her greatly until next time I make it into town.

FROM - Roy
SENT ON - 2017-06-29 21:38:51
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jun 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - After meeting her for the first time I could tell within just a few short minutes that it was not going to be the last time we meet. Cool curves.

FROM - bill
SENT ON - 2017-06-24 17:50:23
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jun 23 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I would be happy to wake up next to her and think i´m cool for doing so and brag to all of my friends about the big tits she had on her.

FROM - Johnny
SENT ON - 2017-06-17 20:24:13
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jun 16 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She was a little bit tired looking by the time that she arrived but we fixed that right up with a little party and off we went!

FROM - trevor
SENT ON - 2017-05-30 16:39:26
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue May 23 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - One of the best British girls they have here, not that she has a lot of competition though.

FROM - adam
SENT ON - 2017-05-27 21:03:03
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu May 25 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Delightful? She´s a hell of a lot more than that 24c.

FROM - Rob
SENT ON - 2017-05-23 17:28:37
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu May 11 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Busy, busy, busy we seem to be. I wish I had more time.

FROM - morris
SENT ON - 2017-05-20 21:21:24
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat May 13 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - You can do the classic bump & grind with this woman and never get enough to be satisfied until the next time.

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 21:26:43
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu May 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I guess I did a number on her hair, it looked like a shambled rats nest after we were done doing it. It took her 30 min to straighten it out. Lol I guess I did good. We both laughed.

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-05-16 20:53:05
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Her looks are hyped up just to let you know, she´s alright looking but the services are there at least.

FROM - gavin
SENT ON - 2017-04-17 08:25:26
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Apr 14 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Harmony was very much in the mood and it showed. Her breasts alone are worth their weight in gold. But I just gave her pounds, a much better deal I think. We slid into bed for a pretty memorable hour.She is a little way too hot to trot, full speed is more like how it was. She´ll test your stamina for sure. I think I fared pretty well for her. Till we meet again H, Cheerio!

FROM - D. bryceman
SENT ON - 2017-03-27 11:18:04
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Mar 26 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - A friend said he saw harmony advertised on hallo uk some time back and he booked her and had a great time. I coldnt find her ad but found her here. I see she had no recent reviews but he was right. She was better than great and I am glad I know where to find her now.

FROM - Charles
SENT ON - 2016-08-25 04:48:32
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Aug 25 2016
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She was absolutely fantastic. charming, witty, smart, and great conversation.

FROM - spence
SENT ON - 2016-08-08 13:43:22
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Aug 07 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Had a few girls from here on my radar for awhile, harmony being one of them. She arrived on time and we went through the usual motions. Good looking everything. She seemed a little in a hurry but I am no marathon man so it was ok. I would book her again.

FROM - joey
SENT ON - 2016-03-12 21:09:58
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Mar 12 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Very fitting name for this girl. we were in perfect harmony for the duration of the visit.