HARPER

HARPER

HARPER

HORNY BUSTY BRITISH

FROM - DickWhittington
SENT ON - 2018-02-06 17:42:24
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jan 19 2018
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Harper is a buxom wench in the Nell Gwyb tradition of bawdy wenches who don't mind getting their Oranges squeezed by the local boys..she's juicy and ripe and I will rremember with fondness her riding my cock as if both our lives were in danger if I didn't blast my load in two minutes flat..I'm ashamed to say I dully obliged...but lasted a little longer on the second round....Harper has that effect she's a passionate lady

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-07-15 16:47:29
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 14 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Outstanding performance on a pretty good looking woman who loves to please. The 69 was something I would not usually do with an escort but with her I would do just about anything.

FROM - Daniel
SENT ON - 2017-07-05 18:55:09
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Yes, she was quite the experience, I shall think to be booking an all night deal with her.

FROM - Marty
SENT ON - 2017-06-30 18:45:22
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Harper is a surperb choice for some pretty serious hanky panky in any part of the house! She do´nt mind it abit.

FROM - christian
SENT ON - 2017-06-20 21:11:16
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jun 19 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - It would appears to me like someone has way too much time on their hands, to leave two reviews in a row I don´t know what you´d call it but it just aint right. Harpers alright but someone else aint for sure.

FROM - raymond
SENT ON - 2017-05-30 16:26:39
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I booked her again just so I could leave her two reviews in a row. : ) I hope this shows up but I booked her again because she is good too, otherwise I would not have bother to take the time. xx

FROM - raymond
SENT ON - 2017-05-23 16:56:09
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 22 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have a new go-to girl, but she comes to me.

FROM - Edmund N.
SENT ON - 2017-03-28 13:45:14
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Mar 27 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - What a way to start off the week with some hot sexy action with a beautiful girl. FK, and even some 69 action eventually which was mmnnn… yummy and worth the extra. will see more of this beauty

FROM - andrew
SENT ON - 2017-03-22 10:29:59
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Mar 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I booked an hour with her. A special kind of cool and curvy girl. I shall again ASAP.

FROM - virgil
SENT ON - 2017-03-20 18:59:54
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Mar 20 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Mmnn what breasts! 10/10 will repeat

FROM - Pete
SENT ON - 2017-03-15 15:12:23
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Mar 13 2017
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Absolutely delightfully entertaining and great company. Her body is out of this world and we had a sensual and great time spent together.

FROM - lane
SENT ON - 2017-03-12 08:28:34
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Mar 08 2017
DURATION - Dinner Date
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Harper arrived and I was pretty much hypnotized by her looks. She had her makeup done on nicely and had a bright red lipstick. I could not help but to stare at her and think of how nice those lips were going to feel on different parts of my body. We had several drinks to relax before we found our way into the bedroom. Hell, I could have done her anywhere. We lost a few clothes and watched a little porn and it really took off from there. She gave a great BBBJ and was very unselfish about making sure that we both got off together at the same time. I don´t recall how many times we climaxed together or who did more during the course of her stay. It´s still sort of a blur and hard to believe it was reality. A very special woman whom I will certainly booking again.

FROM - ulrich
SENT ON - 2017-03-03 12:19:18
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Feb 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - one of the better girls that I’ve met with….it’s great to see a person available like her these days. Happy to leave a good note for her. Definitely a plus and excellent time