BARBIE

FROM - Darren
SENT ON - 2017-07-21 18:21:47
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - FYI Mr. Anon, the PS escorts are always overrated and usually a rip-off, they’re just trying to drain your wallet. I have had way better luck and tread here mostly. If you are kind and nice with Barbie she just may be willing to give you what you are looking for, she´s pretty great.

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-07-17 19:20:52
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jul 13 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I love nice natural little blondes like this, one other time I booked another barbie who was supposed to be a porn star who cost me a lot more but I was totally depressed with the whole ordeal. Barbie here is very nice.

FROM - nolan
SENT ON - 2017-07-11 15:48:08
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She is quite a doll that is for sure. Services were as good as any that I have experienced before. She pretty much was most willing to do anything but I did not have enough extra £ for extras but it was great service anyways.

FROM - edgar
SENT ON - 2017-07-07 16:41:57
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jul 05 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Barbie looked great and had another little blond thing in there with her who was looking pretty fine. She offered her to join in with us but sadly I didn´t have the dough other wise I would have done them both. They were both nice little blonde girls. I didnt mind the 150 £ donation.

FROM - lucas
SENT ON - 2017-06-29 19:29:16
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jun 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I wouldn't be afraid to tell my pals that I play with this little doll, and that is exactly what she is.

FROM - wade
SENT ON - 2017-05-29 18:48:29
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - If you are looking for the best time ever you should try barbie out. Utterly incredible body!

FROM - Aaron
SENT ON - 2017-05-20 20:31:32
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She´s could be a model for some expensive place.

FROM - robin
SENT ON - 2017-05-18 18:23:59
DATE OF APPOINTMENT -
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Hubba Bubba! Lifesize blow up doll and ATF maybe.

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-05-04 21:42:09
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue May 02 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She’s amazing, very attractive and a respectful young woman. I can relate to Cody being a little nervous because she did it to me even and it´s not like I am new at all to the hobby. When I arrived she didn't stop smiling and gave off nice positive vibes. I knew straight off that I was in for a treat. Fantastic shaped body as she said she going to gym and her big brown eyes were sexy as can be She´s so sweet it´s too bad she works as an escort at such young age. She´s very intelligent and could do a lot better for herself. Hopefully she´s paying her way through college with the money she makes. Sugar-daddy her up if you got it. She seemed to genuinely try and want to make u happy. Good company and conversation which is ideal for a longer date if you like that and of course I´d think you love her services. Enjoy her guys.

FROM - cody
SENT ON - 2016-10-10 14:47:26
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Oct 10 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I am a noob when it comes to punting and still get nervous with such a girl as beautiful as she is. barbie really halped me to feel relaxed. One of the best I have seen and looking forward to getting to see her again and some of your other girls. Thanks 24 and especially to barbie

FROM - McGuire
SENT ON - 2016-09-19 17:44:48
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Sep 19 2016
DURATION - Others
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Barbies name suits her perfectly, very slim hot and pleasing, like a doll. When you meet her in person she looks more like an innocent neighborhood girl you may see on the streets or in the local Tesco shopping for goods.

FROM - george
SENT ON - 2016-09-15 11:00:46
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Sep 13 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - excellent blond with more than adequate services, worth a second go around

FROM - Erik
SENT ON - 2016-09-09 21:05:57
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Sep 06 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She is the same girl in the photo for sure. she is a much much desireable woman, she is sweet looking and hot. Not A bit of disappointment. Top OWO.