INGRID

INGRID

INGRID

SW3 / SOUTH KENSINGTON

FROM - Christopher
SENT ON - 2017-07-22 18:00:48
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jul 22 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Totally GND looking girl that is way worth the donation of 150 and words cannot describe how sexy and good her body was. I´m still sort of blown away and believe me it takes a lot to impress me.

FROM - Mike
SENT ON - 2017-07-15 16:32:59
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 14 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - You're not going to be disappointed when you meet this fine young woman. I tend to be and am on the pretty finicky side and I have no problems booking her again. She ain´t no can a worms like some can be, she´s something very enjoyable.

FROM - Barry
SENT ON - 2017-07-05 19:17:11
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Something ingrown is not always pleasant, Ingrid is always going to be pleasing from my point of view. I saw her back in May and figured that she deserves another compliment. She still looks sexy as hell and has not lost a thing.

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-06-30 18:30:41
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Beautiful, slim and very very pleasing to be with.

FROM - Randy
SENT ON - 2017-06-20 21:27:21
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Finishing was an open book. I won´t tell you what I did but I would have loved to take a video of it, it was like jizz shot material you´d see in a movie.

FROM - nate
SENT ON - 2017-06-19 16:59:16
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jun 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Now theres a name I don´t hear too often, but I don´t really care because the way she treated me. She´d be ideal for a boob job but they are still yummy tasty good.

FROM - wade
SENT ON - 2017-05-30 16:21:59
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat May 27 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Ingrid is like a snake in the grass, before you know it she on you! Good or better effort on the oral without.

FROM - Barry
SENT ON - 2017-05-23 16:38:56
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 22 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - You shouldn't have to ask any questions about my experience.

FROM - nicolas
SENT ON - 2016-10-24 13:13:15
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Oct 23 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Ingrid is a lovely woman who smile is infectious and could make you fall in love with her. She is very attentive in her ways and possesses some of the best qualities I have seen in an escort. I will be afraid to book another one if she was not available so I hope she sticks around for a while.

FROM - jacob
SENT ON - 2016-10-18 14:29:29
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Oct 18 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Seen numerous girls from here but ingrid is by far one of the hottest looking ones I have met. I have a new ATF.

FROM - pete
SENT ON - 2016-10-13 17:32:36
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Oct 10 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I should have checked her out sooner. Sad that now I know I have been missing out on this young doll for so long. Dont be a fool like me, now one of my ATFs.

FROM - Jayden
SENT ON - 2016-10-03 07:55:28
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Oct 01 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - longed to tap her arse but was not an option. She more than satisfied me in in every other way that she could though. Cracking young woman

FROM - D.Wollner
SENT ON - 2016-05-24 12:10:03
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 23 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - if u are talking about dotting your I´s and crossing your t´s ingrid by no dought is the one you had better check out. great oral skills and was able to finish on her where I pleased. twice as a matter a fact. not a lot of girls out there like that. repeating for sure.