KASSANDRA

FROM - charlie
SENT ON - 2018-11-28 20:00:13
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Nov 27 2018
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - awesome looking girl...felt a bit nervous because of that but soon got warmed up and she was dressed to impress couldnt get those pants off quick enough...sweet smelling and very inviting the sight of her riding me on top still gives me a hard on now...thats the escort that keeps giving surely...a very special lady

FROM - Gabriele
SENT ON - 2017-08-04 22:29:02
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Aug 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I liked the price, the looks and the services. There is nothing not to like about meeting her except how fast the time goes by.

FROM - Tony
SENT ON - 2017-07-18 15:40:00
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 14 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - To start with her looks and body she was wearing some nice high black heel boots with very tight white jeans and a nice looking low cut sweater top. So all was good there, she was looking pretty sexy. Her body was slim and proportioned like advertised. As I undressed her and she helped me out of my clothes I felt like a kid opening a present. Her body was perfect. I am not always one to book for more than one hour but with her it seemed that I had no choice. I was happy to be able to keep her longer. After all was done we said our goodbyes like a couple of old friends would. It was quite the experience that I hope to repeat soon. You may not have the same experience as mine but I recommend her of course.

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-07-05 20:07:44
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have seen some good lookers in my days but I will admit that Kassandra has got a little bit of an edge on them. I am thinking it´s likely the boobs. Check her out and find out for yourself.

FROM - mjg
SENT ON - 2017-06-24 18:55:24
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jun 23 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - 3 good reviews deserves a fourth!

FROM - Freid
SENT ON - 2017-05-30 15:33:09
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue May 23 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Cassandra has some nice curves on her. breasts are good and we romped around and got each other off a few times each.

FROM - niles
SENT ON - 2017-05-23 15:37:18
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - 2nd girl seen from here, good times & looks so far.

FROM - Jens
SENT ON - 2015-11-13 15:29:01
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Nov 12 2015
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Kassandra was very engaging and delightful to spend an hour with for just 110. I would visit her again.