ODETTE

FROM - stevo
SENT ON - 2018-11-28 17:49:44
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Nov 21 2018
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - i love black girls!! they do the best blow jobs...i know you are all saying no but odettes sloppy slow one with plenty of porn style spitting did it for me...then a good old fashioned doggy with that big brown ass up in the air rippling like jelly on a plate. blacks best and if u don't think so then suits me id have her all to myself if i could

FROM - sammy
SENT ON - 2018-11-28 17:40:34
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Nov 19 2018
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Odette was a lovely surprise especially as I've had a few disappointments with escort girls lately so was beginning to think about chasing the wife again...luckily for me Odette saved me. lots of kissing lots of oral and a finger up the arse just how i like it...thats my girl Odette

FROM - axel
SENT ON - 2017-07-31 22:26:53
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jul 22 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - So I call 24c a few nights ago and had a few of these nice looking black women picked out and to my astoundment I get told she is the only black girl available, I was thinking that is a little bit odd but then again it was Saturday night and I would imagine it can get pretty busy with the ladies during the late hours of the evening. Of course I settled for her and she arrive withing a few ¡ minutes of the agreed time. She was as good as company as I have read in the past reviews and equally and as sexually pleasing too. One that I will ask for right off the bat next time.

FROM - Pete
SENT ON - 2017-07-25 20:41:42
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 24 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Odette would be the perfect example of a sexy amazon with those legs & she made me feel like a midget or something.

FROM - gavin
SENT ON - 2017-07-18 21:03:40
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - If I chose which girl from here that I wanted to book with the flip of a coin I would not have enough coins to be able to flip them all. Odette won this time though and so did I. For a long time I was hooked on playing the lottery but I got pretty fed up with losing all of the time, I guess from now on I will be spending more money on odette where it is worth spending the money for.

FROM - Mateo
SENT ON - 2017-07-14 13:14:05
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jul 13 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Jeepers, she does have quite the pair of legs on her, the rest of her packaged goods are pretty tasty too. For 110 you get a lot, Odette is a darn good deal that I would take advantage of more often.

FROM - troy
SENT ON - 2017-07-06 08:40:24
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 04 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - it´s not the first time that I booked odette. I think it was about a month ago that I saw her and I am not sure why but something made me remember our time together and I could not get it out of my head. Now I am happy and content. Maybe I will see her more often seems she is still around.

FROM - billy
SENT ON - 2017-06-30 15:59:44
DATE OF APPOINTMENT -
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - i can see and feelt how she could become a habit, one of the better providers I have been with.

FROM - Jamal
SENT ON - 2017-06-24 21:18:40
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jun 23 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Astounding to say the least, hard to top, why bother looking elsewhere.

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-06-19 19:53:50
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jun 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I do not often leave a review but I was awfully impressed with everything about Odette and meeting her. An intelligent woman,very pleasant woman who deserves a little praise, respectful ones. Thanks.

FROM - nigel
SENT ON - 2017-05-29 20:53:32
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Odette and her bum? Is Delicious!

FROM - reid
SENT ON - 2017-05-22 19:39:27
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 14 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Once you meet her it will be more like Oh-Debt instead of Odette. Im in trouble already.

FROM - tomato
SENT ON - 2016-03-09 20:43:54
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Mar 06 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Odette arrived bang on time. In her heels she was a lot taller than me....a true amazon. But hey, that's what I like. Statuesque in the extreme. Amazing body and fabulous legs that you just want to run your finger all the way up. To her sweet forbidden (or not so forbidden) fruit. She's a dry, wry conversationalist. And for a while we were so involved in putting the world to rights that for a while I forgot to take her to my bedroom. But when we did go to bed, whoa! Odette can do things with her mouth and hands that could make a grown man come to a shuddering conclusion. I had to stop her and plead for a break from her tricks....and then she wrapped those amazing legs around me and I was lost. Amazing grace. Amazing Odette. How sweet the experience.....

FROM - Leo
SENT ON - 2016-01-14 19:02:52
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jan 13 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She was very fun and bubbly n incredibly stunning. She gave me the best time and high amounts of pleasure. She definitely knows how to please a man. She's also respectful n wonderful to talk to n she didn't give me any problems whatsoever. I'd wanna be with her again. No doubt. 30/10 girl. Amazing

FROM - Anon
SENT ON - 2015-12-30 10:29:44
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Dec 29 2015
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - A friendly and super nice girl, with a giggly spirit and lovely attitude, felt very comfortable with her. Definitely had a naughty side in the bedroom, and a fantastic body! Highly recommended!

FROM - deon
SENT ON - 2015-10-28 13:30:02
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Oct 28 2015
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - damn, she had her legs wrapped around every inch of my body at one point. (including my neck) very friendly and sweet who I would love to go and spend more time with.