BLONDIE

BLONDIE

BLONDIE

SW3 / SOUTH KENSINGTON

FROM - Les
SENT ON - 2018-01-03 11:59:40
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jan 03 2018
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - It was my first time seeing an escort and i must say i dont think i could have got a better girl. She was friendly and made me feel comfortable really fast. Good service, would recommend.

FROM - Nathaniel
SENT ON - 2017-08-08 13:33:40
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Aug 08 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - No problems to book this woman, in the past seems that I have the luck of not being able to see the girl I choose but not this time. Looks, services and her attitude were good for the asking price, of course I will be going back another time.

FROM - clyde
SENT ON - 2017-07-27 10:07:33
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jul 26 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - im no good at writing reports on girls bu it was the girl in the photos and was all good, my full report on Blondie.

FROM - jorge
SENT ON - 2017-07-21 20:42:21
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jul 20 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - One of my fav girls here Greta was not available so the girl said that maybe I would like Blondie, it turned out that she was right, I liked her a lot!

FROM - Tom S.
SENT ON - 2017-07-21 18:54:09
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jul 19 2017
DURATION - Others
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Great to book on short notice, I was there in 20 min and in/out in another 20 and that is what I call good.

FROM - ethan
SENT ON - 2017-07-17 19:34:48
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jul 13 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have seen this woman through another agency so was familiar with her, for anyone who has not met her she is quite the treat. If you can afford to you should book her for more than an hour like I usually do. I usually have her do a nice strip teasing dance for me. She really knows how to seduce a person and is great at giving a massage as well. That´s just a few of the ways that she can entertain you, see her once and you´ll understand why I take the time to give her such a nice complimenting review.

FROM - Sean
SENT ON - 2017-07-11 16:03:45
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - i am not sure but we clicked together pretty well, it was a good atmosphere which made it pretty easy to relax and enjoy her company. Maybe closer to size 10 but accurate to the photos.

FROM - noah
SENT ON - 2017-07-07 17:14:56
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jul 01 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Too many nice blondes here to choose from. It will take me a while to see them all but I am determined to do it but I wish there were more for the 110 donation!

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-07-05 15:41:04
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I think this is almost a half dozen times that I have gone to visit her. Even when we first met she was still like an old friend. I think our time ran a little bit over trying to get the second pop in but she did not seem to mind at all. In the past with other girls I been pretty much shoved out the door. I know the girls work for different agencies but they should try to leave a little more margin in between their bookings. But of course this has never been the case with Blondie. I will not leave my name but if Blondie happens to read this she will know who I am. : )

FROM - Chuckster Dude
SENT ON - 2017-06-23 19:05:42
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 22 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I always used to hate going into South Kens, not any more, I have a little blonde incentive.

FROM - richard
SENT ON - 2017-06-19 15:09:34
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jun 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - as far as I could tell she is a natural blond, but she had that thing shaved up clean as a whistle. Very sexy young girl.

FROM - Trevor
SENT ON - 2017-06-12 16:12:45
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jun 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I would have to say that from the goods delivered and looks of this fine woman she has been doing this job for some time now. I saw a girl that was 19 and never again. All I want now is Blondie.

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2016-08-08 08:39:43
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Aug 05 2016
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - If I had to use one word to decribe her I would just say that she is HOT! No rushing and very pleasant to be with. Not one would regret booking.

FROM - barry
SENT ON - 2016-02-01 16:05:57
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jan 31 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - the last day of the month and she didnt have her period, she just had me, and ALL of me she did. Superb encounter!

FROM - D. Jackson
SENT ON - 2016-01-26 11:08:30
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jan 25 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have seen Blondie over and over again, she is one of those special girls that you seem to never be able to get enough of. Every time I visit her it is like a dream.

FROM - Seb
SENT ON - 2015-11-13 15:19:14
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Nov 13 2015
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - aint been nothin unlucky bout this friday the 13th so fars. More like lu8cky because that I had to pay just 150 to see blondie. she could easily fetch much more. dont worry you should be with her at least once. Me more.