LIZA

LIZA

LIZA

ADVENTUROUS PARTY ESCORT

FROM - PedroPython
SENT ON - 2018-03-13 17:50:27
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Mar 03 2018
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Camila is sex on legs....no rushing took her time and boy did it work for me...these south american girls know how to give a man pleasure...i'm hooked and considering a trip to explore what the local girls are like....camila will blow your mind

FROM - enrico
SENT ON - 2017-08-08 21:52:48
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Aug 08 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - One of my friends is always blabbing on about some of the colombian women that he meets punting so I figured I would see what it was all about. Camila was great at everything that she did, I guess now I will try to book some more of them.

FROM - Guillermo
SENT ON - 2017-07-26 11:30:54
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 25 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Her body is built almost amazingly well, seen her about three times over the course of a few months, she´s really digs having fun too.

FROM - Randall
SENT ON - 2017-07-20 15:01:25
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I would invite her back to my place in a heartbeat, she had more sex appeal than a good share of girls that I have been with in the past, I have seen a small handful of girls from here in the past but after meeting this one I may have to stray from my usual provider more often to spend a little bit more of my time here.

FROM - Mr. Smith
SENT ON - 2017-07-17 19:44:31
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jul 13 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - This woman had much nicer clothing on from her last reviewer said, I was in a nice hotel and she was wearing appropriate attire. If she showed up in jeans I would have turned her away maybe, regardless we has a good time, one to be repeated.

FROM - lance
SENT ON - 2017-07-11 16:11:40
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Camila was wearing some nice tight fitting jeans that you could see her little panties through. I could not wait to dig into that and she was more than willing to put everything but the A up for pokes. Hell yeah i would book her again.

FROM - Joel
SENT ON - 2017-07-07 17:21:44
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jun 30 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - small body + big boobs + colombian is a perfect combination!

FROM - cruz
SENT ON - 2017-07-05 15:54:12
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 03 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - What did you guys do, ship a whole boat load of Colombians and S.A. women here? Pretty impressive choices of them. Camila was a riot to spend a few hours with. I smell a repeat.

FROM - timmy
SENT ON - 2017-06-30 20:52:25
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jun 27 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - she´s what i would call a great candidate if you want something like a girlfriend thingy less the drama, i would not even think about booking some of the girls that I have punted with for longer dates but camila is one that I may. The green light is on for me & I would suggest giving her a chance. The OWO was one of the best.

FROM - Macon
SENT ON - 2017-06-23 19:22:30
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 22 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Much sexier in person, it was a real turn on to see her bend over and peel her stockings off before we got in to it.

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-06-19 15:16:20
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jun 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I´d rather have women from colombia now rather than other stuff that usually comes from there after meeting camile. Shers much more invigorating and satisfying.

FROM - jessie
SENT ON - 2017-06-11 10:19:38
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 08 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - to many brazil and columbo girls here to pick a choice of them from. camela was ok

FROM - Nash
SENT ON - 2017-05-30 17:46:42
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat May 20 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - DD material here. If I could afford to par her donation for a couple of days or more I surly would. I don´t think i´d ever get sick of her company.

FROM - damion
SENT ON - 2017-04-07 14:44:11
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Apr 06 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - A good word to describe how I felt about camilias looks and services would be that I was bedazzled. It´s been a long time since a woman has done that to me. Very good looking and servicing. it was a favourable punt which I suppose there will be a recurrence.

FROM - rickey
SENT ON - 2017-04-02 19:12:15
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Apr 02 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Definitely a nice girl who is just the right age that I prefer or ones a little bit older. A good many here seemed to be a little young. I am not so old myself but the older ones just seem to do things better. Camila proved that point to me once again with the services that she would provide and what she was willing to do. 110 is a pretty reasonable price compared to many other agencys for an hour of her company. I have paid less at some but you got the old “get what you pay for” I feel I got maybe even a little bit more than I paid for from Camila. Thank you C and playful escort.

FROM - Myles
SENT ON - 2017-03-25 16:57:17
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Mar 23 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I think she got a little comfortable with herself if you know what I mean. Still a nice looker though. Her services and personality balanced it out nicely for me.

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-03-18 17:36:27
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Mar 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I tried to book camila three times but it didn´t seem to happen. She was either booked up busy or not working. Finally my patience got me what I wanted. She was 30 min late but she stayed an hour from when she showed up and I even got a 10 discount.