ARIEL

ARIEL

ARIEL

W2 / MARBLE ARCH

FROM - stan
SENT ON - 2017-06-23 17:36:19
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jun 23 2017
DURATION - Others
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Full hour next time, sure worth it.

FROM - Moe
SENT ON - 2017-06-20 15:34:34
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jun 19 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She was very resilient in bed and we hit off some positions that even I had not done before. She likes to have fun too and not just get you off.

FROM - cesar
SENT ON - 2017-05-29 19:26:47
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - A is for ariel, affordable, awesome ATF!

FROM - dwight
SENT ON - 2017-05-27 20:42:05
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 26 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Finally found time to see her. Will have to try more often.

FROM - boomer
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 21:35:53
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Whys everyone use the one word bit to describe a girl? I made up my own word - she was suckyoutalented.

FROM - mike
SENT ON - 2017-05-18 17:28:15
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Yes I have been there and done that. You should too.

FROM - kirk
SENT ON - 2017-05-13 15:51:14
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 12 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Ariel who I met during my visit but for that i may need a some help from a friend or two. I have also met Lorena recently. They are both good lookers and worth visiting at the asking price.

FROM - anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-04-28 17:17:28
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Apr 28 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Always find really nice girls here. I have seen three or more of them and have always having a partying good time. The good thing is you always find you a girl thats going to get pretty wild not mind it. and do what you want to do. Been turned down from other girly chicks that lack experience before but never from her. If Iyou was a punter looking for reliabilitie I would be checking out.

FROM - New Here
SENT ON - 2017-04-24 19:39:20
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Apr 22 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Saw a lot of other girls here that made it tough to decide who to pick. Never used 24 before. Ariel turned out to be pretty pleasant and satisfying. Will revisit her and try some others likely.

FROM - mark
SENT ON - 2017-04-15 13:42:59
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Apr 14 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I am a regular punter here at 24c and ariel has changed her pictures a number of times now I have noticed which is good as with a good many of the other girls here. She always looks great and her services are hard to find the equal of quality. I´ll always book her as a first choice if she is available. I´ve booked her close to half dozen times or so and will continue to see her. I would say you can´t go wrong with her as long as you are clean, nice and treat her good the way she deserves to be treated, with respect. XO

FROM - ¿amIevil¿
SENT ON - 2017-04-10 20:11:05
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Apr 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Airel she had a slight little-bitta pizza face or acnes goings on but dont bother me at all because I was busy looking at her rear while I was in doing it. Still beautiful as hell and looked surperb from anyway you did looked at her. Best proformer in my standards. Super charger turned on!

FROM - rance s
SENT ON - 2017-04-06 22:00:48
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Apr 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I arrived about 15 min late but it was no big deal she said because she was free for awhile. I asked her if that meant that I could extend for maybe 30 min or so and she said "of course dear" She was very cordial and polite and I stayed the 30 min more just to chat and chill with her a little bit. Very nice girlfriend situation. Have to give her a perfect score, as she made my evening turn out to be perfect with all that she did.

FROM - Jay
SENT ON - 2016-10-25 18:28:54
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Oct 25 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Called the agency as a last minute whim as some of the ‘budget’ agencies in the past have been disappointing with girls who look nothing like the pictures and appalling service. Well how wrong could one be! I was recommended to Ariel as a SLIM fun girl. The booking was made and when she answered the door I was surprised to see her with a perfect body and the friendliest attitude you could hope for. I won’t go into details but this absolute beauty wanted nothing more than please me. Fantastic experience 10/10 in every department. I will definitely be seeing her again before long and calling the agency again and see if this was a one off fluke or are they as good as their first arrangement and have I found my perfect, honest and reliable source – I really hope so.

FROM - francis
SENT ON - 2016-10-21 17:22:34
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Oct 18 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Very similar to photos with an excellent looking body. It seemed that she would stop at nothing to ensure that we both had a good time together. One of the best punts in a while for me.