GRETA

GRETA

GRETA

W2 GLOUCESTER TERRACE

FROM - Pete
SENT ON - 2017-07-15 17:05:17
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jul 12 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - finally this woman was once available again, I wish I could take a holiday break as long as she did. LOLZ I had seen her only once a long time back but it was what you could say almost unforgettable, she was just as good as I remember.

FROM - Arnold
SENT ON - 2017-06-20 20:59:20
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jun 19 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I would rant on tweeter about greta but I am not on there. It could make her very busy and sort of famous though.

FROM - conrad
SENT ON - 2017-05-27 20:05:42
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 26 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Model girl guys!

FROM - Kenny
SENT ON - 2017-05-23 17:36:13
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 05 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I rolled a dice to see which hot blonde one I would visit this time. I like doing that it makes it a surprise.

FROM - ian
SENT ON - 2017-05-02 18:49:53
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Apr 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - What a pro at pleasure! She got it all more than right when it came time to do her stuff with that luscious body. My kinda girl who I will be frequenting.

FROM - norris
SENT ON - 2017-04-20 18:02:56
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Apr 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I am a sucker for Greta and those legs of hers, actually for all of her body which she knows very well how to use to make you feel really special like no other can.

FROM - Ransome
SENT ON - 2017-04-04 17:08:56
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Apr 04 2017
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I had greta for 1.5 , being with her was something like being in a dream. Sadly it could´nt last forever.

FROM - dusty
SENT ON - 2017-03-23 08:24:51
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Mar 20 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have only used escorts a few times so far and never left remarks for them. After this being my best experience so far I thought I should for her. This EE woman greta lifted my spirits to levels I didn´t know they could reach. Thanks

FROM - appy
SENT ON - 2017-03-03 12:18:46
DATE OF APPOINTMENT -
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - she is simply awesome.Took her services for an hour. She knows how to give pleasure. Looking forward to see her again soon..