SOPHIE

SOPHIE

SOPHIE

STUNNING BLONDE ESCORT

FROM - Garry
SENT ON - 2017-08-09 21:47:25
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Aug 07 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Sophie to me seems to me to be what you could call a pretty adaptable girl, if you want to keep her indoors and get downright dirty she likes that, if you wanted to deck her out in some elegant attire and take her to an opera or a symphony she could fit that role perfect too. The dirty part is the one that I prefer though.

FROM - victor
SENT ON - 2017-08-02 18:06:06
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Aug 02 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Sophie was very good looking, slightly a little plumper than the photos lead you to believe but she is still a knockout looking woman. When the hour was almost up and the deed was done she got a phone call and asked if I wanted to keep her for another hour and have one of her friends join in on the action, I said no (because it would have cost me another 210£) If she would have asked me straight away when she got here I would have probably said yes, next time maybe I will try to tackle her with another woman.

FROM - Preston
SENT ON - 2017-07-19 17:18:19
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jul 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - not in a bad way but sophie is not a girl that you would take home to meet your mom and dad. : P

FROM - greg
SENT ON - 2017-07-18 06:33:48
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She´s a WILD WILD one!

FROM - Marcus
SENT ON - 2017-07-14 14:20:23
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jul 12 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Timely, very presentable and highly erotic it what our visitation was like. She was very comfortable to be with which just made it that much better. I can´t quite give her 10/10 but she´s not too far off.

FROM - pat
SENT ON - 2017-07-06 10:04:03
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She´s got kissable lips, all 4 of them, sometimes you got to pay more for it but she did not make me. Nice freebie!

FROM - dick
SENT ON - 2017-06-30 14:44:23
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jun 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I asked for a girl with great services and an open mind. I was recommended sophie who I had doubts about at first because of her age. Boy did I turn out to be wrong as hell, she was great and I almost feel like an ass named jack.

FROM - randie
SENT ON - 2017-05-29 17:29:48
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat May 27 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I know sophie pretty well seems how I invited her over three times now. Just getting better each one.

FROM - Joshua
SENT ON - 2017-05-22 16:31:50
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Am I going to see her again? yes Should you? yes

FROM - leonard
SENT ON - 2017-05-20 20:59:26
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 19 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I was in a mopey mood but after she came a knockin the bedposts was a rockin! Shit we almost broke it!

FROM - heins
SENT ON - 2017-05-14 13:31:51
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 12 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Sophie is already a heart-breaker at her ripening young age, I would be willing to bet my arse that when she gets older she is going to a home-wrecker.

FROM - R.I.P.
SENT ON - 2017-03-28 12:10:09
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Mar 27 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Not a bad girl at all if I do say so myself. Sure I’ll see her again for 110pounds.

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-03-18 21:47:45
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Mar 18 2017
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I was pretty surprised when I first met sophie. We made polite introductions and she pretty much laid it right out there for her young age and said that I had her for an hour and a half and asked what I was looking forward to doing. No details shared but I can say that she committed herself 100% in my opinion.

FROM - kerry j
SENT ON - 2017-03-15 08:52:40
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Mar 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Once you have her you will not soon forget. I still remember her taste and sight of her body. She definitely have the look and the attitude. Good job babe. She’s a great kisser. She knows how to work it over for you in the best ways possible.

FROM - P. Samuelson
SENT ON - 2016-10-03 17:36:07
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Oct 01 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - sophie looks very good compared with her photos, maybe a little better in pers on because she looks like the girl next door. Very hot and very well worth seeing.

FROM - brucie
SENT ON - 2016-09-15 23:01:58
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Sep 15 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - seen her before, gives a good head fer sure!

FROM - Yassinne
SENT ON - 2016-09-12 19:19:06
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Sep 10 2016
DURATION - 3 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She certainly have the body and the beauty. I took her for 3 h. Was the best time of my life. I’m a regular client. I love her. She know how to work it! She is the BEST! Trust me

FROM - James
SENT ON - 2016-06-13 17:37:32
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jun 12 2016
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I didn't realise a beautiful girl like her would be escorting. Model looks. She has an amazing figure. She gives one of the best GFE I have ever experienced. She gives an amazing OWO. This girl has to be one of the best in the industry. Don't miss out on this beauty. You will regret it if she suddenly quits.