JACKELINE

FROM - Darren
SENT ON - 2017-08-05 15:08:13
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Aug 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Nice friendly girl who was making a good effort to please, her personality was nice and I will visit at another date.

FROM - guido
SENT ON - 2017-08-01 22:48:08
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Aug 01 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I did not see sevda at all when I went to meet jackeline, from the sounds of things I think she was maybe busy in the other room which was a little awkward. Jackeline herself was just great for me, no need to see them together.

FROM - Leo
SENT ON - 2017-07-26 13:10:07
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 25 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Jackeline and Sevda answered the door together although I booked just Jackeline and were dressed in some skimpy clothing that was more than just a little bit revealing you could say, it made me laugh but it is also nice that they are smart enough to try to prey on man’s weaknesses to make more money for themselves, smart girls and both are very beautiful, I may consider having them both together next time.

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-07-20 18:58:02
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jul 20 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - great session with fk dfk owo and 69

FROM - petie
SENT ON - 2017-07-15 16:16:19
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jul 13 2017
DURATION - Others
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - We had a crackling good time, i will spend the other 50 quid for the 2nd pop and hang longer next visit.

FROM - rich
SENT ON - 2017-07-05 19:30:35
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Jul 04 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - There may not be girls here that have 50 or more reviews like on some sites out there but I have had good luck with the few that I have happen to have seen from here. As long as Jacqueline is around i´ll visit her on occasion.

FROM - Damien
SENT ON - 2017-06-20 21:39:18
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jun 14 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - i was impressed before i even met her with the reviews that she had. I don´t book just for because that but they help persuede me.

FROM - lloyd
SENT ON - 2017-06-17 17:19:59
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jun 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I think I´m going to get to know paddington a little better now that I met Jackeline. If you have not met her she´s great.

FROM - bryan
SENT ON - 2017-05-29 19:11:30
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - why is it called punting I don´t get it beyond me Not like Im kicking anything. maybe my arse for not staying longer.

FROM - Tommy
SENT ON - 2017-05-27 20:27:24
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 26 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Who on earth found this girl from where? Keep her around!

FROM - d corcoran
SENT ON - 2017-05-23 16:25:02
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu May 18 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Id like to get her phone number if I can and see her day and night time.

FROM - mark
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 21:43:34
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat May 06 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Another nice blonde who will have a notch put on my bedpost in her name. I don´t do that for everyone though. Special ones only.

FROM - brian
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 20:43:04
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 14 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Her Owo was pretty fascinating and she kissed very good. I was a frog now I am a prince thks to her.

FROM - mathias
SENT ON - 2017-05-18 17:49:49
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Jackielene was one of my best punts.

FROM - Rocky
SENT ON - 2017-05-13 19:45:37
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 12 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Visiting Jackeline again? That would be a stupid question but I´ll answer it anyways with a big loud Hell yes!

FROM - Winslow
SENT ON - 2017-05-05 17:28:54
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 05 2017
DURATION - 3 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I finally made it back. If Jackeline would do travelling services with me I would gladly take her away for a good week or more. I checked with some girls on other sites that do it but the prices were so ungodly high I just about shit my pants Even for my tune it was like back-alley robbery, not highway robbery. At least highway robbery you can usually see it coming. They dont sneak up on you. I dont like being bent over at all. Mofo B´s! I´ll settle for visiting Jackie-baby between trips when I am in town.

FROM - B.
SENT ON - 2017-05-04 18:51:21
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 01 2017
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Jackies photos looked sort of familiar to me from another site who I have booked from but I was not really for sure. They escorts pictures many of all look the same on most of the places. I booked just 30 minutes to test it out and when I arrived it was as I suspected. I have seen her in the past and if you have not seen her before she is one of the better providers out there who will give it her best (and I mean BEST) to make sure that you are satisfied when you leave her place. Of course I stayed a while longer after knowing that it was her for sure. Like an extra hour but I couldn´t help it because we were so into eachother. Don’t overload your brain about booking this one.

FROM - tim
SENT ON - 2016-10-27 16:42:11
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Oct 27 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - she had her hair and make-up done very nicely when I arrived. i like a girl who is a little more mature and experienced at what she does. Jackeline knows how to keep you happy and fit my bill just fine.

FROM - Maurice
SENT ON - 2016-10-22 13:03:38
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Oct 20 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Jakeline was wearing a sexy see through outfit when I arrived which turned me on the moment I saw her.I dont know who had more fun me or her. she clearly was enjoying it. I will go back and see her again for sure, one of the better escorts I have seen in a while.

FROM - danny
SENT ON - 2016-10-15 20:13:43
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Oct 14 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - A whole lot of fun with a pretty good looking girl who provided me with excellent services. worth seeing again in the future.. I have paid more and got a lot less. Jackie was one of my better punts.

FROM - nigel
SENT ON - 2016-10-10 18:17:40
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Oct 10 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have done better in my times but was not disappointed in any way with visiting jackeline. Not like it was out of this world extraordinary but very good overall. We engaged in some nice owo in the shower together while I fondled her nice tits. After we moved to the bedroom she was pretty accommodating. Couple diff pos and finished on her tits and belly. I would see her again.