SEVDA

SEVDA

SEVDA

SW3 / SOUTH KENSINGTON

FROM - caleb
SENT ON - 2017-07-31 16:20:52
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 31 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I was really excited at first because I thought it was a new girl to go and see, but it was just sevda with new pictures, I dropped in on her for a quick visit anyways, she´s always fun & worth a good visit whether it´s a quickie or a longie. She digs it most anyway you give it to her.

FROM - Gadhar
SENT ON - 2017-07-18 21:38:59
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - some of the best bed and hair messing up action I have had in some time, I am not a big time punter but this woman will make you want to be one. We even rolled off the bed at one point during the process and did not even miss a beat which was pretty funny. We were doing our thing pretty well together and laughed about it afterwards. She gave me a nice hug and a kiss when I left and told me to hurry back soon, you can bet that I will.

FROM - quincy
SENT ON - 2017-07-06 14:01:06
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jul 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - She is pretty good at what she does and clearly enjoys it. It won´t be a letdown experience.

FROM - william
SENT ON - 2017-06-16 11:57:45
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jun 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I guess you could say that I had a sort of holiday which included a greek turkey, if you dont know what i mean just go see sevda, she will do whatever you want pretty much. of course it will cost you extra but unlike some others she does it because she enjoys it, not just fer the money.

FROM - Barry
SENT ON - 2017-05-22 16:44:45
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat May 20 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Is there such thing as better than the best? It would be sevda if there is.

FROM - bert
SENT ON - 2017-05-20 20:08:02
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 19 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Sevda can´t get enough of the acton it seemed. Good luck pleasing her. I was fine though.

FROM -
SENT ON - 2017-05-06 21:41:46
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 05 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Saw her in the past as an outcall a long while back but seems she no longer does them. This is my third or so visit with her. I spent more time traveling back and forth than I actually spent with her but She´s really worth it guys. I get pretty choosy when it comes to girls but I have never had a worry about sevda.

FROM - drake
SENT ON - 2017-05-03 21:33:29
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 03 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have searched a couple other places that offer similar girls-*services etc but for 150 for an hour of sevda will be tough to get a better deal. I think I have found my fav. Michelle is looking tempting as well. I like the busty dark haired girls you have here. I will eventually try to see more of them. Guess I have a full plate in front of me. Sevda was plenty filling.

FROM - lucas
SENT ON - 2017-04-27 16:11:23
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Apr 25 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - the boobs were there and so was i inspecting up close, looking good girl!

FROM - wes
SENT ON - 2017-03-23 17:23:56
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Mar 22 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I remember visiting Sevda in south kens a long time ago. Visited a few times as a matter a fact. She was looking as good as she always has. I don´t know how she does it. if you are looking for a real full sex bomb sevda is your best bet.

FROM - Garth
SENT ON - 2016-10-09 19:05:17
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Oct 08 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - What a sexy young woman with a charming aurora that would cheer anyone up if they were spending time with her. Her services and attitude are as good as any other you will find out there. Felt just a little rushy but I ran a few minutes late and it wont stop me from going back to spend more time with her. Of course next time I will make sure to be on time so I get the full hour with this fine young woman.