FRANCINE

FRANCINE

FRANCINE

AMAZING CHOCOLATE GIRL

FROM - The Rock
SENT ON - 2017-06-17 20:42:12
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jun 16 2017
DURATION - 3 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I always like to say that you dont have to be old to be wise, if you hook up with Francine youre both wise. If you dont youre dim. She´s da bomb! Freaking!

FROM - tegan
SENT ON - 2017-05-27 18:24:20
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 26 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - francine has a pretty good idea of how to make you cum and she loves to do it with you.

FROM - Kane
SENT ON - 2017-05-23 21:35:53
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat May 20 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - The only thing I new was that I was going to book her again after just a 5 min chat.

FROM - Plink185
SENT ON - 2017-05-18 21:38:11
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I cant have told if she was really 5 and 10 inches or not. I had her busy off her feet the hole time doing great things together, but mostly to me.

FROM - bryn
SENT ON - 2016-10-01 11:18:32
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Sep 30 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - she is the real deal she does pretty well with great attitude and booty. Seen a few other of the black escorts here but have to say that so far francie is my fav. No problems with the others though.

FROM - Ian G.
SENT ON - 2016-09-21 23:31:28
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Sep 21 2016
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Good company and very very sexy!Time flew by with Francine like it never has with anyone else before. Next time it will have to be for longer. She didn’t care for the A but that´s A OK with me. : ) Thanks 24c and Francine for a great punt.

FROM - Jerry
SENT ON - 2015-11-18 12:40:50
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Nov 17 2015
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Great looker who gives it her best. Will repeat.

FROM - T.
SENT ON - 2015-10-05 20:49:51
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Oct 05 2015
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I see francine for incalls usually so I was very happy to know that I could have her delivered to me for the same great rate last night. Shes a special woman please treat her nice. Thanks honey see you soon. T.

FROM - cracker
SENT ON - 2015-08-17 19:35:53
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Aug 16 2015
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Went to see this sweet black beauty last night and boy is she a pleaser! Everything about her was great and I plan and look forward to our next encounter. It was for sure a "Close Encounter" that will have a sequel! Thanks babe you were awesome.

FROM - ricardo
SENT ON - 2015-03-25 14:09:21
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Mar 24 2015
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I saw this young woman yesterday and I letf her place a very happy man. Nice big kissable lips and a sweet body and smile.

FROM - elliot
SENT ON - 2014-12-10 17:06:05
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Dec 09 2014
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - what beautiful smile and she does knows how to keep a man very happy

FROM - Mosi
SENT ON - 2014-12-01 18:49:45
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Nov 30 2014
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Defo Francine is one of the bets out there. I would say she is the cream of the crop. sshe really knows how to please and deliver. She took me to new levels of pleasure and excitement