CELIA

CELIA

CELIA

W2 / BAYSWATER

FROM - Stuart
SENT ON - 2018-02-03 07:23:41
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Jan 28 2018
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - she likes a bit of a laugh does Celia...in a nice way. Made me feel very welcome unlike some girls who want your dosh but also want to make you feel like a scumbag. I NEVER feel like that...I just tell em if you don't like the fucking job don't do it nobody is forcing you...but Celia as I said isn't that way. she made me feel very welcome and the reverse cowgirl was my favoutite. Very grindy if that's a word...I love it when a girl rides you like she really means it. will see again for sure

FROM - Fraiser
SENT ON - 2017-07-21 19:15:13
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jul 19 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Jeepers, I must be getting old or something, I use to be able to keep up with these young ones but Celia wore the heck right out of me, and I think she was doing most of the work at that! She did not seem to mind though so I´ll go see her again.

FROM - stephen
SENT ON - 2017-07-17 14:59:08
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 14 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have seen her a few times now, she´s a little cutie that no one should pass up if they like little spinner type blonds.

FROM - darrin
SENT ON - 2017-06-29 20:09:54
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jun 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Nick is telling it pretty good, right away upon arrival she gave me a quaint smile with a sweet peck on the cheek which one may have to be a little innocent at first but our encounter turned in to everything but innocent. Not quite PSE but it had the workings to be maybe.

FROM - Nick
SENT ON - 2017-06-17 17:29:31
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jun 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Not as serious as her pictures, she´s more fun and sex games with a perfect little body. I was going to try doing dakota first but celia just seemed to be nicer looking.

FROM - JC
SENT ON - 2017-06-08 10:12:42
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Jun 05 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Celia was much fun and games like I do not experience quite so much, not that I punt often but after meeting her maybe I will a little bit more.

FROM - conrad
SENT ON - 2017-05-20 20:43:26
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 01 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - shell be my goto girl everytime I need an escort now

FROM - Anonymous
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 21:39:42
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 10 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I was finally able to breakaway from the old ball and chain and meet this woman. I will have to slip my collar more often now.

FROM - s daggenheart
SENT ON - 2017-05-19 20:38:58
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon May 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Celia is a young spinner blonde who acts like an old pro.

FROM - lucky1
SENT ON - 2017-05-18 17:38:18
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun May 14 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I caught her before she left, it was worth it.

FROM - pépin
SENT ON - 2017-05-13 19:17:35
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri May 12 2017
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Cute comment no1fan LOL I have seen her twice now and will continue to. If she is not available I will wait for her. She´s a darling little woman with a beautiful body. Some other girls I have seen in the past have been real bitches that turn you off. Celia was extraordinaire, not the slightest shred like that.

FROM - Scott
SENT ON - 2017-05-04 17:01:03
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed May 03 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Ceci gave me a no rushed experience like I have not had before. Some have came awfully darn close but there was just something about her that had a much better feel about it. He body I can not use enough words to describe but it´s tight and toned. One of the best.

FROM - no1fan
SENT ON - 2017-04-25 14:35:32
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Apr 25 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I love Celia like Homer Simpson loves Donuts & Duff! ~(_8^(I) "Mmm, Celia"

FROM - dallas
SENT ON - 2017-04-16 21:23:51
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Apr 15 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - wow! I am very impressed to see that celia is still around and available here. I tried to book her from a couple other agencys but was told she was not working.

FROM - Matt
SENT ON - 2017-03-07 20:10:20
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sun Mar 05 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have seen Celia a number of times as each time is fantastic. She’s a super sexy lady and treats you like a king, awesome x

FROM - Reggie
SENT ON - 2017-03-01 14:49:41
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Mar 01 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Wow, Beautiful, very fit, friendly, sexy Had great time Will see her again